• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Meet Singapore's first female Senior Assistant Commissioner of Police

Semaj2357

can black fungus on mole be considered a vege?

can, all toadstools (yes-stools), fa-cai, toongku-ku etc are vegetables used to garnish the area below where you will also find cameltoe and beef curtains - now those are the daging items. Must know your vegetables from your meat..:p

DEDEER

Married with three grown step-children, Madam Zuraidah told The New Paper that she does not have any children of her own.

Smiling like a proud parent as she gestured to the parade square outside the window, she said: "I already have 1,500 here."

What kind of reply is this? Somewhere between cheesy, boliao, lame, fake?

haha, what you got against fertile soil....vegetables thrive on this, that's why many are turning to vegan diet :wink:

Vegetation grows well on a tiny spot of 'tai lembu" ( aka cow dung)..this is a woMAN, hubby, must salute her each time her, 'masuk' & say, thank you "M'am" if not go detention...wonder if any hand cuffs, batons, etc involved??

Semaj2357

Married with three grown step-children, Madam Zuraidah told The New Paper that she does not have any children of her own.

Smiling like a proud parent as she gestured to the parade square outside the window, she said: "I already have 1,500 here."

What kind of reply is this? Somewhere between cheesy, boliao, lame, fake?

All of the above but in addition, a vain and tasteless attempt in trying to be witty to mask her infertility or her hubby's ED but appear imperious. Now the only thing in her favour is that this nonok has adopted kids from Jamiyah Home of some other Muslim orgn to score points and appease her religious upbringing.

DEDEER

All of the above but in addition, a vain and tasteless attempt in trying to be witty to mask her infertility or her hubby's ED but appear imperious. Now the only thing in her favour is that this nonok has adopted kids from Jamiyah Home of some other Muslim orgn to score points and appease her religious upbringing.

Step children leh, not adopted ones. Unless you know her personally.

Semaj2357

Step children leh, not adopted ones. Unless you know her personally.

oic, my bad. In that case all the more insulting to her hubby's hand-me-downs as she shd consider them as her own, not refer to the ädopted" ones in the parade square.

ED limp dick still can reproduce... as long as the sperm count is healthy.

Women who want to conceive but could not no matter how hard they try are usually infertile.

Either their eggs are not fresh, the ovaries are damaged, or there's some scar tissue in her womb or tubes that prevents any sperm from reaching the egg.

In the good/bad old days, married women who couldn't get pregnant were hounded out of the family. And the husband marries another woman. :biggrin:

This type of woMAN is whore jinx calibre....wears the pants.
Needless to say, hubby also pinky type of pattern.

Manly facial features, hair cropped short. :biggrin:

partyparty.gif

steffychun

28107067%20-%2027_05_2013%20-%20elfire_0.jpg

As a young girl, she watched her granduncle get involved in local elections.

It was a sign of things to come.

Years later, she would be involved in six general elections of her own as a police officer and has now risen to become the highest-ranking female cop in Singapore.

The commander of the Police Training Command and Home Team Academy's deputy chief executive Zuraidah Abdullah was promoted to Senior Assistant Commissioner of Police in a ceremony last Wednesday. The appointment will take effect on June 1.

The trailblazer is also chairman of the Malay Heritage Foundation and a member of the National Heritage Board.

Read the full report in The New Paper on Tuesday (May 28).

So what? Will she cock up another Shane Todd case so you people can claim espionage again?

what a low class way of trying to tell peasants pappies sibeh fair hor. got chinese high ranking also got mat minah high ranking.
title sound sibeh tua kee but no powder one.