• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Matlanders say if Iswaran was a Matland politician, his lousy level of corruption is pitiful and disgraceful for Matland's standards of corruption

UltimaOnline

bcyjqg0l5bdc1.jpeg

millim6868

Knn ,sinkies are naive, u think few millions dollars minister would risk job n pension for 300k plus,wakeup, its a joke,ask yrself, now the try zo make it like freebies,may be no jailed just fine only to help their buddies, knn it maybe more that that,politicians are liars n dirty

borom

If the Malaysians are so smart, look at the state of their country.
Anyway its a joke of a country where anyone with any intelligence can easily score 8 or 9 distinctions in their O level eqv .

Businesses sometimes need ministers to attend meeting overseas and waiting for gomen approval will take some time. Plus ministers mUst officiate F1, so free one executive room. Dontch tell me he must seat outside with coolies.

Even with all the Malaysian politicians' corruption, it's still cheaper to hire them compared to their Sinkie counterparts.

The Malaysians got better value for money.

you got 9 A1s in your SPM?

If you're muud moslem, even If your SPM was 9 Cs, you'll still get priority for university matriculation and top government scholarships.

Nearly all the jiuhu 9 A1 students have moved to Singapore or Australia.

If you're muud moslem, even If your SPM was 9 Cs, you'll still get priority for university matriculation and top government scholarships.

Nearly all the jiuhu 9 A1 students have moved to Singapore or Australia.
Umno doing sinkie a favour and yet they are despised.

Malays understood that this is a minority persecution what they are doing to iswaran.
I am sure geoge yeo and woody got much more from china or PAP in terms of gifts.
What sbout gifts received from PAP. Huge salaries.pension. as long as you put party and racial interest first. Ahead of voters interest.

Malays understood that this is a minority persecution what they are doing to iswaran.
I am sure geoge yeo and woody got much more from china or PAP in terms of gifts.
What sbout gifts received from PAP. Huge salaries.pension. as long as you put party and racial interest first. Ahead of voters interest.

You've defamed the retired ministers Goh and George. Where's your evidence of corruption?

Football tickets is only a farce to give him a slap in the wrist. The devil is in the details for those charges not brought upon him. As well as the decision not to move against OBS for now.

I suspect not all charges will stick in the end he will get away with a moderate fine. Then OBS will do likewise with isawaran template. Then business as usual and Iswaran is assured of an obscure role somewhere. Look at the former CNB head

birdie69

Knn ,sinkies are naive, u think few millions dollars minister would risk job n pension for 300k plus,wakeup, its a joke,ask yrself, now the try zo make it like freebies,may be no jailed just fine only to help their buddies, knn it maybe more that that,politicians are liars n dirty
$380K in a span of more than 7 years, each year is about $50K, unbelievable for a $million yearly salary minister to commit such peanut issue!