• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Matland] - Matlander claims he earned S$541 as Uni lecturer in M'sia & quit for S$3,100 cleaner job in S'pore

UltimaOnline

Article-Cover-Photo-43.jpg

https://mothership.sg/2024/01/msian-lecturer-earns-more-singapore-cleaner/

sbfuncle

I was told that a hdb block sweeper earns about $350 per block. That means he sweep about 9 blocks of flats. To achieve that probably he need to sweep the whole day woh

realDonaldTrump

We also have Singaporeans who refuse to be $3100 cleaner in Singapore, and choose to be dean and uni lecturers in third world countries for $3100 to fuck syt undergrads.

$3,100 to be cleaner. That’s even more that what some clowns working office jobs get. Not to mention, definitely higher than the bums in this forum. U know who u are. Now take your cock out of your sweaty palm and get to work!

VanDick

Ho say liao. More and more Matlanders will be coming to sinkieland and take away cleaner jobs from our local old farts. Majulah Pappy!

Relac. Since time immemorial, sinkie was the unofficial capital of region attracting talents, even malay ones. P. Ramlee from penang being one good example. Even LAT the cartoonist sells more comics in sinkie than his home country.