• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mass Zappings by Kopisai!

PrivateEyes

Shall we form a collective force to zap that smelly fish? :biggrin:

After the 5th or 6th cycle he'll dead unless he top up his points by payment. That's the whole idea of it. Make him donate. Why like that? In the early days after buying 3000 points became yaya papaya but now singing different tune. :biggrin:

Their PAP IB 'ordinary folks' aka ordinary clones will be busy logging in and out just to up that smelly fish but will lose out in the long run. :biggrin:

Suicide

After the 5th or 6th cycle he'll dead unless he top up his points by payment. That's the whole idea of it. Make him donate. Why like that? In the early days after buying 3000 points became yaya papaya but now singing different tune. :biggrin:

Their PAP IB 'ordinary folks' aka ordinary clones will be busy logging in and out just to up that smelly fish but will lose out in the long run. :biggrin:

Good idea...he must be kopisai gang assfriend...zap zap.zap!!!

ykhuser

how you know is not sam or his gang the one who do the zapping so he laugh his way to the bank by making you all top up points to fight back?
fall into his trick?

PrivateEyes

how you know is not sam or his gang the one who do the zapping so he laugh his way to the bank by making you all top up points to fight back?
fall into his trick?

Now i know why u get zaps frequently from your dirty linen that u always like to air. :biggrin:

Where is the proof? All donor accounts can see who are their zappers and points givers. Don't have a donor account? Then don't guess otherwise like the PAP, they will tell u accusations are baseless without proof. :biggrin:

If that is the case, all his deeds would have been exposed by me and other donors in this forum.

steffychun

Now i know why u get zaps frequently from your dirty linen that u always like to air. :biggrin:

Where is the proof? All donor accounts can see who are their zappers and points givers. Don't have a donor account? Then don't guess otherwise like the PAP, they will tell u accusations are baseless without proof. :biggrin:

If that is the case, all his deeds would have been exposed by me and other donors in this forum.

what sort an account are you? S?

Kopisai Go Give Dog Fuck :oIo:

Zap me...you wait....sure fuck you upside down

mai kancheong... i oredi lay a curse on this kopisai at every temple i go... he sure kena Gongtao and finito :biggrin:

Suicide

mai kancheong... i oredi lay a curse on this kopisai at every temple i go... he sure kena Gongtao and finito :biggrin:

Yes Yes....this guy i curse him gamble what lose what. Buy 4D, forever wont strike. Go casino, lose lose lose...

KNNBNCB

Calling for Sgt. Slaughter !!!! :biggrin:

Here he is as requested.

sgt.jpg

Lionheart

I am a victim of MassZap from Kopisai...

Latest Reputation Received (-54 point(s) total)
28-03-2014 02:39 PM
Thread: Fuck PAP! Fuck PAP! Fuck PAP!
suicide for sure lah u bodoh!!!!

27-03-2014 08:11 AM
Thread: Fuck PAP! Fuck PAP! Fuck PAP!
huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

you are an idiot
who is interested in in you
go jump