• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Many 66% people tulan the pledge oreadi, too late liao !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Quote "For Singapore to reach a point where all races could be treated equally "is going to take decades, if not centuries", he said bluntly." Unquote.

Straits Times front page 23rd August 2009.

veri lucky, i alreadi forget how to say the pledge.

NS is alreadi not equal, only the third class citizens serve the slavery !

Now jobs how? Still got meritocrazy with inequality ?

I heard even the oppo party support the inequality, jialat liao , kenna fucked deep!
many people must be veri tulan about the pledge now especially the dogs and hounds.

so now how, which race is superior in sinkapore ????

but think again, relic may be going up lorry, this is a death sign ....anyhow talk !

George Orwell was right!.

"all animals are equal, some animals are more equal", and some are untransparent...ha ha ha ha

OK OK...

Then, wtf, we recite the bloody pledge for?, that mention about equality?:p

What the old fogger is saying..is, he is going already..by the time he is gone, 'he got no eyes to see"..." you die, you buisness, lah!"...:biggrin:

Lee Hsien Tau

"all animals are equal, some animals are more equal", and some are untransparent...ha ha ha ha

and some are not unbald and unshiny......

George Orwell was right!.

OK OK...

Then, wtf, we recite the bloody pledge for?, that mention about equality?:p

What the old fogger is saying..is, he is going already..by the time he is gone, 'he got no eyes to see"..." you die, you buisness, lah!"...:biggrin:

pia

and some are not unbald and unshiny......

Wonder WTF we've been saying the pledge for when LKY says under the constitution, Malays have more privileges..

Regardless of race, lanuage or religion,Equality and progress...:mad: