• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia goes to the polls today - who will win?

Pocong

262512_10151384741391510_1342180667_n.png

songsongpunggol

This is how PAP win elections!!

oppositions never know what hit them!! :biggrin:

Yahoo! Malaysia @Yahoo_MY

#ge13: Angry mob surrounds car. At least 100 ppl. Claim car holds illegal votes. Mob rowdy. http://bit.Iy/10c4HZS pic.twitter.com/vMbBU0b0LF
3:50 PM - 5 May 2013
View image on Twitter

BJgaIKfCIAALXG8.jpg

Fatimah Sinwan @fathsinwan

@WardinaSafiyyah Bangsar residents forming human barricade stopping cars from bringing in extra ballots --> pic.twitter.com/P8MtXWzrED"
3:33 PM - 5 May 2013
View image on Twitter

BJgT9xLCEAALUkF.jpg

songsongpunggol

BN cheated in the elections again!!

LIVE: Malaysia goes to the polls in GE13 – Sunday
By Asian Correspondent May 05, 2013 11:45AM UTC

1 Comment and 95 Reactions

Voting has now closed in Malaysia’s 13th general election. We’ll keep you updated with tweets, images, text and video through the evening as this epic battle between Najib Razak’s National Front (Barisan Nasional) coalition and Anwar Ibrahim’s three-party People’s Alliance (Pakatan Rakyat) coalition plays out.

222 seats total, 112 to win, 148 for two-thirds

songsongpunggol

What is the point of having elections?

When one could just ferrying whatever votes you want?

Bunch of Monkeys!!

Idiots! Monkey societies hardly progress this way.

It's a long night brother :smile:

I better stop updating. Can't get any reliable updates.

Like I had mentioned NST...confirm that BN is leading all the way & not reporting the losses, while the oppositions are reporting the winnings & not the losses...but we know that Gelang Petah , BN lost that... & Dr.M will have to rub his 'rocket'..if it still fires.. ha ha ha ha

shOUTloud

Re: This is how PAP win elections!!

You believe Channel Liar Asia??

Please lah. CNA has to be careful cos this is Malaysia we are talking about. CNA will just report whatever is reported on the official media in Malaysia. You think nothing better to do than to speculate meh.

butoh6050

Why get shiok over malaysian results for what.

come 2016, the results here will be the same. PAP will announce some goodies before then and everybody will be celebrating thinking of using the money for 4D, Geylang.
After election, this one increase, that one increase...everyone cry father mother and we will be here cheering for some Papua New Guinea election results.
Like they say....kambing tidak soup pun gadi!

Please lah. CNA has to be careful cos this is Malaysia we are talking about. CNA will just report whatever is reported on the official media in Malaysia. You think nothing better to do than to speculate meh.

CNA "kawan ku"..."ku ky chiao" also....they would report only the good stuff of their kawan BN...

Leepotism

KNN, so we are too happy too early. WTF!