• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Looking beyond the persecution of Tey Tsun Hang

ThePlen

NUS can do without this foreigner. what kind of legally trained person (a former district judge at that) would go for a "trial-within-trial", weep, have "panic attacks", introduce a mysterious "long time friend" which does not help the case in court and single-handedly destroy himself so quickly?

ray_of_hope

NUS can do without this foreigner. what kind of legally trained person (a former district judge at that) would go for a "trial-within-trial", weep, have "panic attacks", introduce a mysterious "long time friend" which does not help the case in court and single-handedly destroy himself so quickly?

Indeed, Tey is the best testimony of the fraudulence of many FTs.

ChewCheng

Not forgetting that his pretended to be a loving husband by asking the reporters to leave his wife alone as it has nothing to do with her. Then suddenly got found out that he and his "close friend" are cohabiting while his wife is in Japan. No wonder ask people to leave the wife alone. He scared to get exposed if the reporter ask the wife questions.

ThePlen

yea LOVING indeed! he has been loving everyone else except his wife since she has been away

Not forgetting that his pretended to be a loving husband by asking the reporters to leave his wife alone as it has nothing to do with her. Then suddenly got found out that he and his "close friend" are cohabiting while his wife is in Japan. No wonder ask people to leave the wife alone. He scared to get exposed if the reporter ask the wife questions.

Travellor

Tey's trial is just another stark illustration of wtf will happen to you and your family if you allow the PAP to let their dogs fix you.....

try refusing to sign a false statement at the CPIB and see wtf they gonna do to you.....

WongMengMeng

Tey's trial is just another stark illustration of wtf will happen to you and your family if you allow the PAP to let their dogs fix you.....

try refusing to sign a false statement at the CPIB and see wtf they gonna do to you.....

Spot on, bro. This trial also illustrates that:

1) the PAPzis are more concerned with FIXING critics and Opposition figures than fixing the country's many urgent problems which they themselves created;

2) the PAPzis use taxpayers' money to fund PAP IBs and the Social Media to prejudice a fair trial so that whatever the outcome, the Court of Public Opinion is against you the accused who dare to criticise the PAPzis.

And more particular to this thread, these JiakLiaoBee PAP IBs are busy talking to themselves in a vain attempt to conceal that LockeLiberal is from the Attorney General Chambers (AGC). Yet another illustration of abuse of taxpayers' monies.

If Singaporeans are not ball-less, the PAPzis will not be as successful as they have been in FIXING critics. Protest before it is too late. I hear there is one coming up on 1 May. Let there be a turnout so large that Pinky will pee in his pants. Singaporeans, please do your part. Don't let others call you Sinkies.

Sammyboy's next security question? Q: What animal is most frequently associated with Sinkie Courts? A: KANGAROO

watchman8

You and tey should bring your nonsense elsewhere. You are not scoring any points with anyone here with falsehoods and lies. Many of us hate pappies, but that doesn't mean that we will support anyone blindly, especially not in defense of corrupt and twisted minds like tey.

Tuayapeh

Spot on, bro. This trial also illustrates that:

1) the PAPzis are more concerned with FIXING critics and Opposition figures than fixing the country's many urgent problems which they themselves created;

2) the PAPzis use taxpayers' money to fund PAP IBs and the Social Media to prejudice a fair trial so that whatever the outcome, the Court of Public Opinion is against you the accused who dare to criticise the PAPzis.

And more particular to this thread, these JiakLiaoBee PAP IBs are busy talking to themselves in a vain attempt to conceal that LockeLiberal is from the Attorney General Chambers (AGC). Yet another illustration of abuse of taxpayers' monies.

If Singaporeans are not ball-less, the PAPzis will not be as successful as they have been in FIXING critics. Protest before it is too late. I hear there is one coming up on 1 May. Let there be a turnout so large that Pinky will pee in his pants. Singaporeans, please do your part. Don't let others call you Sinkies.

Sammyboy's next security question? Q: What animal is most frequently associated with Sinkie Courts? A: KANGAROO

This also reminds me of how the fucking cunts in the CPIB obviously got nothing else better to do.

a few years ago, there was this NTU professor (Ngai or something) who also got royally fixed by the fucking CPIB as well. Over some stupid nonsensical shit also if I recalled correctly.....acquitted in the end but his professional life was totally wrecked by those bastards i gathered.....

Tuayapeh

You and tey should bring your nonsense elsewhere. You are not scoring any points with anyone here with falsehoods and lies. Many of us hate pappies, but that doesn't mean that we will support anyone blindly, especially not in defense of corrupt and twisted minds like tey.

Fuck you la/....you think there is fairness and justice in pursuing an itchy cock professor and his student??

simi lanjiao???

the resources should be better spent on finding out whether there is any corruption in the AIM matter right? or you disagree and think that this kind of bo liao crusades against NBG and PL are great stuff for justice?? fucking blind and stupid.....

anyways for any of your PAP dogs out there.....just wait for me to hang you from the tallest tree in the padang when paps lose power ok?

watchman8

Fuck you la/....you think there is fairness and justice in pursuing an itchy cock professor and his student??

simi lanjiao???

the resources should be better spent on finding out whether there is any corruption in the AIM matter right? or you disagree and think that this kind of bo liao crusades against NBG and PL are great stuff for justice?? fucking blind and stupid.....

anyways for any of your PAP dogs out there.....just wait for me to hang you from the tallest tree in the padang when paps lose power ok?
Both types must be dug up and hanged. Who says going after tey means must give up on AIM? Why you link up both cases?

Taken your meds?

Those MIW will pay for the AIM when the next GE comes. They can run but cannot hide and it will blow in their face. Just a matter of time.

simi lanjiao???

Tuayapeh

Those MIW will pay for the AIM when the next GE comes. They can run but cannot hide and it will blow in their face. Just a matter of time.

Buikia, wanna bet that the final report from MND will say bo conflict so bo salah ....too bad ..case closed, LETS MOVE ON!!!

Tuayapeh

Both types must be dug up and hanged. Who says going after tey means must give up on AIM? Why you link up both cases?

Taken your meds?

eh cheebyekia, i take or dont take medicine is also none of your fucking business ok ccb! wtf died and made you the forum doctor? lampar understand!

i am saying that these resources used to pursue these fucking pointless cases should be better devoted to doing proper corruption cases...wtf cares whether darrinne koh sucked her prof's cock and got a better grade...as if 1 fucking grade would have made a difference to any fucking body in this country.

the CPIB is supposed to be here to safeguard PUBLIC interest...so what if she didnt get on the dean's list or get her 2-1??? wtf matters to any man on the street? you mean the layman would have lost money or had an adverse impact on his interest as a citizen because of that....fuck you understand....

...there are bigger fishes to fry.....like wtf are there so many contractors hanging around the town councils and getting those so called renovation works....is there any cause for concern?

Chill lah. This Tey case came up before AIM right? Just wait and see...if not we know what to do in 2016?

eh cheebyekia, i take or dont take medicine is also none of your fucking business ok ccb! wtf died and made you the forum doctor? lampar understand!

i am saying that these resources used to pursue these fucking pointless cases should be better devoted to doing proper corruption cases...wtf cares whether darrinne koh sucked her prof's cock and got a better grade...as if 1 fucking grade would have made a difference to any fucking body in this country.

the CPIB is supposed to be here to safeguard PUBLIC interest...so what if she didnt get on the dean's list or get her 2-1??? wtf matters to any man on the street? you mean the layman would have lost money or had an adverse impact on his interest as a citizen because of that....fuck you understand....

...there are bigger fishes to fry.....like wtf are there so many contractors hanging around the town councils and getting those so called renovation works....is there any cause for concern?

watchman8

There are enough jiaoliaobee inside CPIB and MHA to investigate the cases. It will not be because of lack of resources that AIM is not properly taken apart. Rather it will be because the public investigators and prosecutors will not dare to offend their political master pappies by digging too deep into AIM affair.

The only solution is 2016 and 2021 GE. Whether tey gets properly shafted has no impact on AIM. Now go eat your meds.

Lordshiva

There are enough jiaoliaobee inside CPIB and MHA to investigate the cases. It will not be because of lack of resources that AIM is not properly taken apart. Rather it will be because the public investigators and prosecutors will not dare to offend their political master pappies by digging too deep into AIM affair.

The only solution is 2016 and 2021 GE. Whether tey gets properly shafted has no impact on AIM. Now go eat your meds.

wah.....like that say.... sinkapore got no rule of law siah.....

got people and entities above the fucking law right? wonder wtf is that tamby chief justice doing about this.....

watchman8

wah.....like that say.... sinkapore got no rule of law siah.....

got people and entities above the fucking law right? wonder wtf is that tamby chief justice doing about this.....
If AGC don't bring case to court, CJ can't do anything. Now who determine the career and bonuses of AGC?

escher

Those bastards in white and kangaroos are fucking all the sinkies via the fucking of Tey.
Using the mass raping of Tey to show you how fucking vicious they all are.

WORK TO 1ST MAY AND TO 2016 TO KICK OUT EVERYONE OF THOSE MAGGOTS IN WHITE

Bro,

Some people are just delusional and will just believe in whatever that is in his mind. Even when you tell him that you are not a lawyer, he still insist.

If Locke is a lawyer, my next 10 generations will die the most horrible death. I met Locke at his workplace, am fully aware of his profession and his case and how he was screwed. He strikes me as an intelligent chap and I am not surprised that WMM believes he is a lawyer, one working in AGC. Hope Locke doesn't fall off his rocking chair upon discovering his new profession as a DPP with AGC.