• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Look at these fuck faces low ses Sinkies wanting to be K pop idols. Become free prostitutes also nobody wants.

oliverlee

Another 5 years, they will be massaging your dicks at the spas and asking themselves why the fuck they'd paid good money to prance around only to be bartered like whores. But before that, they would have been propositioned and summoned to the director's couch. Your mothers deserve to take your places because they didn't teach you how to close your legs and behave

True Believer

If SG girls want to make it in Korea, they have to compete with such calibre of singers and actresses

images
jun-ji-hyun-drama-profile-facts-tmi.jpg
381827004.jpg

k1976

Parents too much money.
Only winners are the bootcamp organisers.
Cam huat big big mah
Better than Tio Toto

U see those Jiuhu Kids participate In all Singing and Dancing Saturday Evening competitions, u know liao

bisdak

Instead of kpop, they can make their own group
Call it coolie pop, perform in front of the pajeets and kelings

You can find plenty of their kind at Korean language schools, now boosted by Skillsfuture subsidies. :biggrin: