• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Gay helping FTs to go against Singaporeans...

I_hv_adream

These stupid PRC bus drivers create trouble here and still help them? This will only encourage more foreigners to create problem. PRC are the most unreasonable people you can find, it is pointless talking sense to them at times. I started seeing PRC helping their toodler pee into the small drainage in Shopping Mall, change diapers on tables in the food court. They chat loudly in cinemas, especially english movies and keep on telling their friends what was being conversed thinking that only they understand english.

For these PRC drivers, they were not paid less by the bus company. They were given dorms, the same one that many other foreign workers were given. They claim their condition were bad? That is because they are dirty and didnt take care of the place. If you rent your clean house to someone and the person is dirty and untidy, after 2 months can he come back to you and say the house you rented to him was in bad condition? The PRC dun wash hands after shitting and their women dun wash their pussy after peeing. Have you ever smell urine when walking pass a Tiong Bu?

The PRC drivers were given free transport to and fro work. The free lodging, including utilities and transport were not given to the rest and that is why the rest were given $200 more. You tell me where to get lodging at less than $200 in Singapore? Now they want to stay in HDB flats? Fuck them, SMRT shoudl just give them the 200 extra and ask them go find lodging themselves. Why were they staying in dorms? That is because they are uncultured. I have a group of SBS PRC bus drivers staying opposite my unit. Everyday, you will see those fuckers walking around in the house and kitchen in nothing but their underwear. They talk loudly till late night and makes so much noise.

Hmmm look like only the gay can handle them and has been handling it very well !!!

saratogas

There are different class of PRCs... We really need those who are rich to continue spending! As for those who create trouble... Even their own country man are not helping them...

For those who cannot read the article properly...

-----------------------------------------------

THE police have started investigations into claims by two former SMRT bus drivers that they were beaten up while being held for questioning last November over an illegal strike.

The Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) said in a statement yesterday that the Internal Affairs Office (IAO) has been tasked to look into the allegations.

The IAO is an independent unit within the Singapore Police Force which investigates disciplinary offences or crimes allegedly committed by officers in the course of their work.

He Jun Ling, 32, and Liu Xiangying, 33, have been contacted by the unit through their lawyers to assist in the probe, said a spokesman for the ministry. The two men were among four Chinese nationals charged last November with instigating Singapore's first strike in 26 years.

Mr Choo Zheng Xi, who is representing He, said his client has been advised against giving any statements on the alleged abuse to the IAO, since it could become a matter of concern during his criminal trial.

"The appropriate forum for the issue of abuse to be decided is in the course of a trial if we decide to go ahead with one," said Mr Choo.

Liu's lawyer, Mr Mark Goh, said his client has yet to hear from the IAO investigators.

The prosecution offered to amend their charges from one of instigating the illegal action to one of taking part in it, but the four men have rebuffed the offer.

All four men are no longer working for the SMRT. Three of them, including He and Liu, were fired last month for failing to show up for work after being released on bail, while the fourth man's contract has expired.

Last month, He and Liu went on camera alleging abuse by police officers while in custody. In video clips filmed by independent filmmaker Lynn Lee and posted on her website, the men complained about being slapped, punched and threatened while in police custody after the strike.

The clips, which are between 60 and 100 seconds long, were circulated online.

The MHA yesterday said it takes a serious view of the public allegations about the conduct of police officers.

"Such allegations must be taken seriously as it has a detrimental impact on public confidence and trust in the integrity of the Singapore Police Force," said a spokesman.

The IAO will also be contacting the police investigation officers who handled the case against He and Liu, Ms Lee and other related parties to assist in their probe, she added.

Responding to queries from The Straits Times yesterday, the MHA said the IAO investigation was initiated because the allegations are serious.

The unit typically starts investigating only after victims lodge a police report. Thus far, the two former SMRT bus drivers have not done so.

He and Liu are accused of leading 171 bus drivers on strike on Nov 26, and the 88 who stayed away from work again the following day.

The protest was triggered by unhappiness over living conditions and the pay gap between them and their Malaysian colleagues.

Two other Chinese nationals, Gao Yue Qiang, 32, and Wang Xianjie, 39, have also been charged over their role in organising the strike.

The lawyers of the four men are scheduled to meet prosecutors in chambers on Friday to set trial dates.

12999_4339824969571_104946205_n.jpg

See la... another fucking idiot who loves the ATs... didn't know Singapore has so many AT lovers. Then we debating Population white paper for what?

She is also under probe for inducing the drivers to lie on camera.

cheekenpie

There are different class of PRCs... We really need those who are rich to continue spending! As for those who create trouble... Even their own country man are not helping them...

Yes spend. Not drive ferrai and kill local taxi driver.

Anyway these SMRT AT think they go back China and they will be treated like hero ah? Hahaha

hurley

dont be surprised if He Jun Ling complain he kena poked after meeting his lawyer!

He Jun Ling, 32, and Liu Xiangying, 33, have been contacted by the unit through their lawyers to assist in the probe, said a spokesman for the ministry. The two men were among four Chinese nationals charged last November with instigating Singapore's first strike in 26 years.

Mr Choo Zheng Xi, who is representing He, said his client has been advised against giving any statements on the alleged abuse to the IAO, since it could become a matter of concern during his criminal trial.

hurley

the most they can say is that they have worked in Sg and checkout the prisons for free!

giggity_shit

12999_4339824969571_104946205_n.jpg

See la... another fucking idiot who loves the ATs... didn't know Singapore has so many AT lovers. Then we debating Population white paper for what?

She is also under probe for inducing the drivers to lie on camera.

When police knocked on her door. She called M Ravi and he came flying over to her rescue :smile: