• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY invites TIN TIN to drink kopi....

Force 136

550270_128328533965753_100003658227778_124285_695478446_n.jpg

Old man invites bimbo Tin Tin .... says sorry for walking out on her maiden speechie......

"Please forgive me..... "

• 2012  gals.jpg
    2012 gals.jpg
    50.1 KB · Views: 262

freedalas

When is this picture taken?

Old Fart must have told his son that his last wish is to be surrounded by a bevy of ladies. But his goondu son went out to get these fuglies women MPs for him instead. Old Fart must be cursing his son and must be thinking "at least invite Lily Neo also not so bad lah".

besotted

Tin Pei Ling is young and has a lot to learn

But she is showing herself to be quite effective in Macpherson, she has a heart for older folks

I wish her well, many netizens are just juvenile idiots to attack her personally

jiakhongleow

He needs her to gardner many chiobus to his funeral. Lemember, he is the last person still alive among all his 70 y.o cock friends.

Cannot be all old cocks at his funeral right! no good for CNA and Media Cock to broadcast his funeral with all old cock faces and no chio bu faces.