Haha.. actually won't miss the boat if I go for NI. A lot of units left, just that the promotion of rebates will end on Saturday. It should had ended in nov but they extended it. I don't think they will dare to increase the price of existing phases and remove the discount at the same time. No one will buy Liao ... In fact, many people didn't like the sales tactic for these recent phases. Before launch, they gave out an indicative price tempted many interests. Then when they officially sell it, the price increased by a staggering 50k! Many people were put off by it lor ...
If I miss this Saturday, the most will be I pay 10k more, once they end the rebate promo.
Nusa bayu and Nusa indah are definite no no no. Nusa sentral still quite value for money, 400k can get a 2300 sqft built up. But it's a bit rural and I don't get the feel and pride of staying there leh
10 years before making your bold step, it's never too late. And because u have waited, u r now reaping the fruit of patience, and able to make wise choices in properties now