Wow! You really invested a lot.
I try to give people what i would myself appreciate. In the end, it works out well as they respect my stuff as well.
Wow! You really invested a lot.
Its the one at the interchange, opposite the macdonalds and beside bata shoe shop. Just a small simple counter. I think their rates are the best around the east area. No bargaining though.
Hi Grago, is your unit a semi-d? Only Semi-Ds have an additional layer.
Agree with you Bro. sick perverts and disrespectful of the departed.Gong-tau? A bit too much to RAPE a dead body, lah! How sick can those people get??
I agree termite infestation is a huge problem in Malaysia.
That is why we have the termite warranty wherein they treat the soil by pouring lots of poisons.... The warranty is void the moment you bring something from outside......soil, sand, plants etc
Hopefully the rain would have washed away the poisons to much lower territory.... But sure residue still exists......
So nothing we can do about it right?
No wonder my bittergourd turned out almost white. I asked my mum to throw it. Scary
Problems that can be settled by money....is not a problem! -
Problems that can be settled by money....is not a problem! - This one as well, definitely agree. I always shared this quote with my family/friends.
Actually best is the local one, he is not from JB though but one of the other states. Gives me my rental ahead of time, fixes the house, spray WD40, etc. Buys food for us, buy gifts for us whenever he is overseas. Makes me glad i got them good mattresses and one of my tenants i put in king sized beds. The minimum bed size depending on the room type ranges from super single to king.
Thanks alot Jasonjst, she is in the preschool business actually.
By the way, speaking of cafe, those in Austin Heights area may find the One 2 Eat cafe quite nice.
Its pretty well priced too, lower than Station One cafe although similar concept with singers. Good place for the kids too as they also have game terminals there for kids. The 3 coloured milk tea and the rojak "you tiao" is nice.
Had problems with the roofing recently, the inclement weather was making all the roofs leak, luckily all minor ones. The contractor we used was HH's own and we had to pay as the defect period was over. He overcharged one of my friends so i covered the excess payment for him but luckily he didn't overcharge another one. He told us we were lucky as he charged us 300 plus per house. Had to pay him $1400 in total. I asked how come, it is because every visit to fix a roof is usually 500-1000 plus.
Also, he shared with us some houses outside of HH were damaged by the heavy rain that their developers had to retile them.
I notice when I went down to HH to check on the progress of my place, that under the roof bracings there was a sheet of 'tin foil' under the whole roof brace. The roof tiles go over it. Did a google and found that it's called a 'Radiant Barrier' purpose of which is keep out the heat that comes through the roof tiles and therefore heatup the roof space thereby radiating heat down to the upper floors of the house!! My question to fellow bloggers in HH, El, Lf, SP apologise if I missed your development out.. Do you have a similiar 'device' under you roof space ( I know it's in HH properties.... not sure about the others????) if so on very hot days, before you switch on the aircon on the floor upstairs, do you feel its very hot and that the heat is 'coming down' from the ryooof??? Because if it, Radiant barrier, does what it's suppose to then the upper floors won't feel as if you are being 'cooked in an oven' so to speak..... So it doesn't feel very hot..... Would appreciate all comments and insight to this.
Wuqi, I am wondering that for you propertise in malaysia, do you make them sign aircon servicing contract? My hubby's landlord customers do, but in Singapore... How do you make sure they take care of it?
I even clear the sand that collects in front of my neighbours gate.... the guy cant even be bothered with removing it.... Some people can be dirty for life cant they? Some more yung punks.... Who probably just got married. Look no more than 27 years....
Work in spore. But definitely do not look like can even afford downpayment.... Probably paid by parents.....
Not home proud i guess.... Neither civic minded....
Used to throw chewing gums into my house......
My wife wanted to retaliate but i suggested not to....
Now they have stopped throwing chewing gums and ciggarrete buts into my home....
Problems that can be settled by money....is not a problem! - This one as well, definitely agree. I always shared this quote with my family/friends.
Bro, if the neighbour that jialat then steer clear lor..
Heng mine are quite nice..
Hi bro, your semi-d at the golf issit facing the golf course?