Aiyah be my guest to carry on with your spiel...however that does not make what you say a fact...merely your own opinion
Oi - just ignore that 'cockman' lah - he talk cock only since day 1
Aiyah be my guest to carry on with your spiel...however that does not make what you say a fact...merely your own opinion
Bro, they've played back to back games for more than a whole month in January and won all of them.
I think the key to United's sustained challenge on all front is their defence. Ron and Tevez will play a big part in the remaining games. Both these players will raise their game for personal reasons.
Personally, I thot Anderson provided the catalyst that change the way United played in the middle of the park last nite-more hustle.
On a sidenote, Pepe Reina reminds me of Bruce Grobelaar, no?
Oi - just ignore that 'cockman' lah - he talk cock only since day 1
if you cannot respond a reasonably convincing reply (and the above reply from you being far from being reasonable or convincing), it makes my opinion an uncontroverted fact and your silence a telling corroborration...thank you wait until May wow....wait long long oso can
Sorry hor but blowing your own horn however loud does not change the fact that what you assert is merely your own opinion.
:p blowing horn alone may be assertion but upon the sight of those fleeing from the horn, it clearly demonstrates the superiority of the horn and the opinion it represents..... not scared run away for wat, wait until may for wat...now cannot say because neber win anything wat simple simple dun try to make it complicated
heh heh not say i want to say....uncle here is someone you cannot afford to ignore......from day 1, those who ignore uncle usually come to no good end....last old forum u got play anot?
woo - how come so smelly - did someone just farted?
if you smell fart, it is obviously your own...dun tell me you are also like porky who cannot distinguish real world from cyberspace:p
what? another fart? this time i can even hear it ... people nowadays have no manners whatsoever
haizzzz.... you this kind of standardcan only talk abt pang pui, you sure u heard it hor...issit a long fart or short fart, is it a hissing fart or a howling fart?..... did you smell it to verify it is a shitty fart like smell and not something else that sound like a fart? smell again carefully pls and tell uncle :p
RAFA SHRUGS OFF FERGIE/ALLARDYCE ATTACK
Daily Post 18 April 2009
Benitez, though, has dismissed the furore the pair were creating, and a source close to the Liverpool manager said: “Rafa has laughed off what is clearly a co-ordinated attack on him.”
Emiliano Insua and Xabi Alonso were stood over the free-kick and the understanding is that after Benitez told the deliver the set-piece in a certain way, Alonso ignored the request and struck the cross from which Torres scored.
Benitez’s subsequent reaction was merely to show the pair that perhaps the manager doesn’t always know best, and the players were right.
come on Liverpool !!!
now that we are out of the CL,let win all our matches and see what happen.