• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Little Nyonya good show ? No wonder these people deserve Monkey Familee!

Q

Qinhuang

What so good about the local show --The little Nyonya?

I think must be the costumes and decorations that attracted these PAP voters. Perhaps, the agent (mediacock) is wooing half Chinese half malay votes.

What is Nyonya?
This bunch of chinese escape China to seek refuge In Malay-land, spoke Malay and dress half Malay half chinese costumes to escape mainland prosecution.

You pay $110 per year to see tears and forget the pain of paying more to Familee ?

What do the viewers learn from the Nyonya show!

Channel 5 and 8 should dig the truth of the past of how Lee Kuan Yew came to power, read de-classified document from London, make into a movie to let the moronic PAP voters to see the truth.

One day, they kenna played out by the monkey familee, they will wake up from Nyonya Dream .

kuntakinte

What is in a show ? Especially by Mediacock ?

You see, enjoy it, and dump it as it is. No need to put in so many thoughts.

Critics and awards are for those people who think they want to achieve some fame for their work. Why bother so much and put your thoughts in it ?

Damned Seow isn't it ? Please dun be bo liao........

What so good about the local show --The little Nyonya?

maimeechai

Channel 5 and 8 should dig the truth of the past of how Lee Kuan Yew came to power, read de-classified document from London, make into a movie to let the moronic PAP voters to see the truth.

I heard Lee gain power by betraying his allies dunno true or not leh