• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Little India Dismembered Body Case the Work of Pakistani FTrash! FAP, Are You Proud?

Two Pakistani nationals arrested in connection with legless body in suitcase found near Jalan Besar.
body-in-suitcase-syed.jpg
The suitcase in which the body was found.

<!-- /tab-gallery-area --> SINGAPORE: Police have arrested two male Pakistan Nationals, aged 25 and 43, in connection to the case where a body was found at Syed Alwi Road on Wednesday night.

A statement from the police said: "Through a coordinated operation involving more than 100 officers, the identities of the suspects and deceased were established within 24 hours of the report lodged. The suspects were arrested on 12 June 2014 at about 3.00 pm at the vicinity of Rowell Road. The deceased is also believed to be a 59-year-old male Pakistan National."
Deputy Commissioner of Police and Director of the Criminal Investigation Department Hoong Wee Teck said, “This is a serious crime which Police had devoted extensive resources and efforts to have it solved expeditiously. Police are committed to solve crimes and we will spare no effort to track down criminals and ensure that they are brought to justice and face the full brunt of the law.”

- CNA/ly

looneytan

Re: Little India Dismembered Body Case the Work of Pakistani FTrash! FAP, Are You Pro

without FT mataa will be out of work

bakkuttay

Re: Little India Dismembered Body Case the Work of Pakistani FTrash! FAP, Are You Pro

RIP kopiunca RIP!!!!!!!

Fishypie

Kanina; LiKe this aLso Govt's FauLt ah ?... :eek:

bakkuttay

knnb like this also kopi
bkt go legless fuck lah

kopiuncle, you wrote me a message saying

you are just an ordinary Singaporean with no political agenda. Just came in for the fun of the forum Never know you could get embroiled in such a mess with more than 20 predators attacking you.

you must be joking with your cheebye mouth

kopiuncle go give dog fark!!!!!!

sochi2014

Seow! Sinkies also chop chop what?

So how? Blame who?? Singapore first party? Lol!

blindswordsman

Seow! Sinkies also chop chop what?

Sinkies only chop chop chicken or ducks at food stalls, no chop chop of human beings in recent history of SG. Last one of chop chop murder case where one woman had no head and limbs was also committed by two ah nehs, one run road and another caught. Moral of the story is: Don't mess with ah nehs.

bakkuttay

Kanina; LiKe this aLso Govt's FauLt ah ?... :eek:
Kanninia, of course PAP fault.
Everything want to control.
Control have 2 children.
Control no dialect.
Control your CPF.
Control your retirement age.
Control your minimum.
Control tamasick.
Control GIC
Cuntrol. Cuntrol. Cuntrol
So everything PAP fault lor.
Understand or not!!!!!!

This is a serious crime which Police had devoted extensive resources and efforts to have it solved expeditiously. Police are committed to solve crimes and we will spare no effort to track down criminals and ensure that they are brought to justice and face the full brunt of the law.

Hey poodles, why not cane them then deport them? After all, they are 'undesirable immigrants'. Tolong lah, give face to Paki embassy and don't send them to the gallows, ok?