• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lionpore News #010 - If LKY Dies, Where Should We Bury Him and National Monument?

cunnosieur

431079_10150645551931460_1993602448_n.jpg

IF WE DONT USE THE HARRY JAMES DEAN PIC....

SUGGEST TO USE THIS TOWKAY LEE PIC....BACKDROP VS HDB....GOT THAT "HUAT AH" LOOK....

escher

Bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY under a public toilet to lessen the que of sinkies who want to shit on top of that bastard LKY

Or bury that bastard LKY in sewage treatment plant so do not even need to que up into that public toilet to shit on him.
Everywhere you shit, your shit will flow onto him.

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

escher

The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

Bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY under a public toilet to lessen the que of sinkies who want to shit on top of that bastard LKY

Or bury that bastard LKY in sewage treatment plant so do not even need to que up into that public toilet to shit on him.

cunnosieur

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/YzcMOUMvumI?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

GOOD FENGSHUI BURIAL GROUND FOR MR LKY IS IMPORTANT FOR SPORE

escher

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

escher

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

escher

HAHAHA but the pix you shown is in china..have to find a similar toilet in SG lah !

Toilets in singapore not disgusting enough to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe under.
Send his corpse to China to bury under one of their fucking toilets there

MR LEE KUAN YEW ("PAPA LEE") is our beloved founding father of the nation...But he is already 90yo....If he dies, where should we bury him? Should we set up a national monument for him, like the statute of Sun Yat Sen, Chiang Kai Shek, Chairman Mao, etc?

Future generations can pay respect to him. PAPA LEE.

Pls give your views.

POLL

BURIAL & MONUMENT GROUNDs to SELECT:

1) ISTANA?
2) PADANG - WHERE HE SHOUTED MERDEKA! MAJULLAH SINGAPURA!
3) SPORE RIVER - NEAR MERLION? BESIDES STAMFORD RAFFLES?
4) BUKIT TIMAH HILL - HIGHEST POINT IN SPORE, AUSPICIOUS...SO HE CAN WATCH OVER US
5) OTHERS

Another sinkie fucktard here trying to brainwash others into thinking that lky death should be an item of respect.

PAP shit here really like to mention lky every 30 mins. So that is what you are paid to do by taxpayers?

escher

Another sinkie fucktard here trying to brainwash others into thinking that lky death should be an item of respect.

PAP shit here really like to mention lky every 30 mins. So that is what you are paid to do by taxpayers?

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

cunnosieur

MAYBE PENG KANG HILL AT SAFTI....

REMEBER CHARGING UP IT N SWEARING....."KNNBCCB"....

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/PM4Ita0Lqko?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

216541205_2c69ab78cf.jpg