• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life in New Zealand boring as hell

kiwibird7

i cannot imagine new zealand during deep winter.
i guess this kind of place will drive me to commit suicide during winter.
i want to know if New Zealand suicide rates are higher than singapore?

1. NZ has pretty MILD WINTERS
2. Many SINKIES like to visit NZ during the WINTER months, Queenstown in South Island has it's busiest periods in the WINTER seasons
3. The suicide rates are higher in NZ because the excellent welfare state has created a bunch of molly cuddled weaklings who tend to kill themselves at the slightest hint of hardship. Singapore is already a confirmed hell hole with ZERO welfare so SINKIES are already used to a SHIT LIFE!

1. NZ has pretty MILD WINTERS
2. Many SINKIES like to visit NZ during the WINTER months, Queenstown in South Island has it's busiest periods in the WINTER seasons
3. The suicide rates are higher in NZ because the excellent welfare state has created a bunch of molly cuddled weaklings who tend to kill themselves at the slightest hint of hardship. Singapore is already a confirmed hell hole with ZERO welfare so SINKIES are already used to a SHIT LIFE!

my senior friends in beijing have it good, even the welfare in beijing is better than sinkieland. central gahment in beijing gives money to their beijingers once you reach 55, more than what you think. pap give you angpow, it's as good as never give.:oIo:

chongpangchixwings

my senior friends in beijing have it good, even the welfare in beijing is better than sinkieland. central gahment in beijing gives money to their beijingers once you reach 55, more than what you think. pap give you angpow, it's as good as never give.:oIo:

Where got we get ang pow, mostly we are the ones giving Garment ang pow.

Agoraphobic

I dun find casinos exciting. Just don't understand this thread??? NZ boring? Haven't been there, but the countryside looks fabulous. And Oz is one big picnic country! If I were there, I'd be motorcycling the whole country! Perfect weather for motorcycling (road and off-road) just that I'm a little bit on the elderly side for fast motorcycling, and the local bikie gangs may not take too well to chinks riding "rice-cookers!" Loved crabbing when I stayed at my cousin's place on the Gold Coast, never been to a place with weather as nice as the Gold Coast. Beer and wine (and seafood) are cheap as hell! Too bad my cousin doesn't know the local dealers, it would be nice to smoke pot there, get stoned and just lay on the grass staring at the stars in the sky at night. Just one bad thing I didn't like about that place - the field were crawling with Cane Toads! Bloody disgusting animals! But apart from that, it was a really fun place!

australia is just as boring, besides the casino, i dun know where i can go for free drinks entitled in the VIP room. sinkies please dun come to OZ, it's not worth it. :o:biggrin:

I dun find casinos exciting. Just don't understand this thread??? NZ boring? Haven't been there, but the countryside looks fabulous. And Oz is one big picnic country! If I were there, I'd be motorcycling the whole country! Perfect weather for motorcycling (road and off-road) just that I'm a little bit on the elderly side for fast motorcycling, and the local bikie gangs may not take too well to chinks riding "rice-cookers!" Loved crabbing when I stayed at my cousin's place on the Gold Coast, never been to a place with weather as nice as the Gold Coast. Beer and wine (and seafood) are cheap as hell! Too bad my cousin doesn't know the local dealers, it would be nice to smoke pot there, get stoned and just lay on the grass staring at the stars in the sky at night. Just one bad thing I didn't like about that place - the field were crawling with Cane Toads! Bloody disgusting animals! But apart from that, it was a really fun place!

sounds good! i go casino but i dun gamble, i just go there and enjoy the free drinks.:o

What is boring? What is exciting? Its all up to one's personal likes/dislikes. To some, having nothing to do is boring, to some others, that is relaxing. To some, going clubbing on Saturday nights are exciting, to others, it is noisy and an waste of time. It all differs from person to person.

Spot on and I am with you on this. Most important is to have lots of money.

Leckmichamarsch

Spore is a congested island. Whether you live in Jurong, Ang Mo Kio,... It is the same: crowded, congested, noisy

NZ is a country. There are cities where you can choose to live in which provides a better balance of life. There is also no haze.

Middle Earth has lots of weirdos.........

He should moved to Singapore, it's a paradise for all mankind

Singapore is paradise for all womankind, because of the women charter and the fact that they don't have to serve NS. :wink:

All sinkie women should be made to serve NS, including running SOC in FBO. :biggrin: