• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL: A packet of Chillies and Onions a day keeps the rains away!

QXD

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ka6bxFw4pSY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I think that was another attempt at a lame joke, not unlike 'Mee Siam Mai Hum'.

He has always been a socially inept nerd, and had it not been for his father, he would not have become the Prime Minister of Singapore.
Not a chance in hell.

that new, never knew chillies and onion to be so effective.

but then why ponding can appear in shopping belt? run out of chillies and onion?

evian

The clip will haunt LHL for many years. I don't think Martin Brundle had any clue whatsoever about what he was talking about!

besotted

Old timers who grew up in kampungs would know what he meant

If the angmoh doesn't get it, so what?

Why are there so many Sinkies here who crave angmoh approval, bunch of weak spineless colonial slaves

Better import many PRCs to improve our stock, to borrow from the words of Josephine the chio

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
what you say some sinkies are to angmohs you are to PRCs. You are no better ...you just bow down to a different stock.

Old timers who grew up in kampungs would know what he meant

If the angmoh doesn't get it, so what?

Why are there so many Sinkies here who crave angmoh approval, bunch of weak spineless colonial slaves

Better import many PRCs to improve our stock, to borrow from the words of Josephine the chio

I think that was another attempt at a lame joke, not unlike 'Mee Siam Mai Hum'.

He has always been a socially inept nerd, and had it not been for his father, he would not have become the Prime Minister of Singapore.
Not a chance in hell.
Its still the AMK voters who voted for him and ultimately the 60.1% of sinkies that keep pap in power. They are the ones responsible that he is pm.

Leepotism

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/ka6bxFw4pSY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Henceforth many years had passed and he still couldn't the rain and the floods.