• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Let’s assume that we’ve been fucked, our CPF gone, what should we do next?

blackmondy

Can we discuss in this thread. Assuming the situation perthe title, what should we do? How should we prepare for this? Let's discuss without prejudice.

No need assume. Just take it as stamped, chopped, signed and confirmed.

Jlokta

No need assume. Just take it as stamped, chopped, signed and confirmed.

Steady lah, that's the bestest comment from the start.

No need to assume, just take it as its already gone.

But I do take pleasure in watching the reaction of the 60% dumb fucks when they realise that the 超级白 have been fucking them all along.

blackmondy

What began as pension and retirement fund has turned into an escrow service to ensure that public housing loans and medical bills incurred by citizens are paid and they do not become a burden to country.

Pee-ay-pee the most cuning gahmen in the world. What was owed to us ended up becoming what we owe them....exponentially thru deceitful means like outrageously HDB flats prices.