• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

leong sam .... KNNBCCB

chorut

Cb Kia TS is that fucktard kopiuncle.....both nicks alway engage in 相声 crosstalk to upz his own boliao threads....
Must be never take medicine screw loose again...

The one with the loose screws is you. Don't you know you've no credibility in this forum? Always victimizing Kopiuncle at the slightest opportunity. Don't you feel any shame at all for your obnoxious ways?

Only dumbfuck losers like you who place importance on whack notions like cyberspace seniority would crave for credibility here....for god's sake this is a tcss kopitiam forum...

Say the magic word kopiuncle and you pop out...will theblackhole nick be making an appearance too? hurhurhur

I_Hate_Pappies

Left hand talk to right hand talk to left hand talk to right hand talk to left hand talk to right hand .....
Aiyah ! Tripped AE Detector liao

Oi! Who log in log out? Say lah. KNN, i shared with you insider yesterday hor.:biggrin: