• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lehman Brothers V2, Euro Dollar will become SHIT after USD

TemaseX

http://finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=...osshair=on;ohlcvalues=0;logscale=off;source=;

z

http://tw.news.yahoo.com/article/url/d/a/110616/5/2tf71.html

雷曼翻版 歐債恐爆新金融危機
中央社 更新日期:"2011/06/16 13:05"

(中央社台北16日電)歐洲無力遏阻希臘債務危機延燒,不啻是對國際金融市場投下新的一顆震撼彈,匯市、貨幣市場、股市與衍生性金融商品15日一路驚驚跌,無一倖免。

歐元匯價週三狂貶近2%,改寫5月5日來最大貶幅;公司債違約擔保成本飆高,衝上1月來最高水準。據信用違約交換(CDS)合約價顯示,希臘債務違約的機率將近74%,全球股市也潰不成軍,美國利率交換利差激增,創下去年11月來最大增幅。

穆迪投資者服務公司(Moody's Investors ServiceInc.)以巴黎銀行 (BNP Paribas SA)與其他2家法國銀行持有希臘債券為由,打入考慮降評名單後,市場有如驚弓之鳥,顯示投資人憂心歐洲無力阻止希臘債務危機如野火燎原,向外延燒。

雷曼兄弟(Lehman Brothers Holdings Inc.)2008年9月倒閉後,全球信貸市場瞬間急凍,投資人爭相湧向安全性較高的政府債券。

倫敦VTB Capital經濟家、前英國財政部官員馬金農(Neil Mackinnon)指出:「歐債危機演化成為歐洲版的雷曼事件的機率節節升高。市場從原先的僅是單純憂心希臘高度倒債風險,如今轉為擔憂情況恐失序,並向葡萄牙、愛爾蘭,甚或西班牙、義大利與比利時蔓延。」

據彭博資料顯示,雷曼破產後,全球金融業蒙受2兆美元資產減計與投資損失,各國央行因應經濟不景氣,爭相降息至空前低點。

國際金融市場日昨歷經一場震撼教育,主因希臘總理巴本德里歐(George Papandreou)表示,他將籌組新的政府,舉行信任投票,藉此施壓反對派議員,支持財政撙節措施,以確保新的紓困資金。

本週稍早標準普爾信評(Standard & Poor'sCorp.)大砍希臘信評,由原本的「B」降級至「CCC」,將希臘的信評打入全球最低評級。標普還警告,希臘債務重組的機率「與日俱增 」。(譯者:中央社趙蔚蘭)1000616

doesn't matter lah.....................whole world gonna die with them anyway....................

no one can escape except for the jews behind this................

matamafia

Jews lost their powers already leh.

Now the whole world learned smarter against them. They have to EAT THEMSELVES this time. :wink: 吃自己! Makan Sendiri!

Jews lost their powers already leh.

Now the whole world learned smarter against them. They have to EAT THEMSELVES this time. :wink: 吃自己! Makan Sendiri!

brudder..................they own all the major central banks and the biggest commercial banks........................

plus the media, Hollywood........................