• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lees pulling bloody racist Hakka politics

sch_bus_aunt

please Singaporeans mark all these Hakkas! eliminate each and everyone of them !

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20091214-185745.html

PM: Gung-ho Hakka spirit needed
Mon, Dec 14, 2009
my paper

HAKKA associations here should find new ways to engage young people, and preserve and pass on Hakka culture, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said yesterday.

The associations should organise interesting activities that will draw the young people, learn to speak their language and use new channels such as the Internet to publicise their activities and heritage, he said.

It was important for the younger generation of Hakkas, also called the "guest people", to know their history and to be imbued with the Chinese dialect group's characteristic resilience, diligence and adaptability, he said.

These qualities were developed after the Hakkas were forced by wars to migrate southwards from central China into less fertile regions and eke out a living under harsh conditions.

These qualities also helped them succeed wherever they went - including various countries in South-east Asia such as Singapore - even though they were often in the minority in their new homes, said Mr Lee, who is also a Hakka.

For example, they did well in Singapore despite being a minority dialect group here. After arriving here in the early 19th century, they ventured from growing pepper and gambier into trades like traditional Chinese medicine and pawnbroking, which they thrived in.

Over the years, a good number of Hakkas have become ministers in the Government, including Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew, Mr Hon Sui Sen, Dr Richard Hu and Mr Howe Yoon Chong.

Hakkas like Minister of State for Trade and Industry & Manpower Lee Yi Shyan, and members of Parliament Josephine Teo and Lam Pin Min also feature among the younger political leaders.

Hence the Hakka qualities continue to be useful today, Mr Lee said.

He was speaking at a dinner at Raffles City Convention Centre to mark the 80th anniversary of the Nanyang Khek Community Guild, one of the oldest clan associations here.

He urged the guild to keep abreast of the times, continue to attract new members and groom young leaders, as well as maintain an international outlook and its links to China and other Hakka organisations around the world.

numero uno

please Singaporeans mark all these Hakkas! eliminate each and everyone of them !

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20091214-185745.html

PM: Gung-ho Hakka spirit needed
Mon, Dec 14, 2009
my paper

HAKKA associations here should find new ways to engage young people, and preserve and pass on Hakka culture, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong said yesterday.

The associations should organise interesting activities that will draw the young people, learn to speak their language and use new channels such as the Internet to publicise their activities and heritage, he said.

It was important for the younger generation of Hakkas, also called the "guest people", to know their history and to be imbued with the Chinese dialect group's characteristic resilience, diligence and adaptability, he said.

These qualities were developed after the Hakkas were forced by wars to migrate southwards from central China into less fertile regions and eke out a living under harsh conditions.

These qualities also helped them succeed wherever they went - including various countries in South-east Asia such as Singapore - even though they were often in the minority in their new homes, said Mr Lee, who is also a Hakka.

For example, they did well in Singapore despite being a minority dialect group here. After arriving here in the early 19th century, they ventured from growing pepper and gambier into trades like traditional Chinese medicine and pawnbroking, which they thrived in.

Over the years, a good number of Hakkas have become ministers in the Government, including Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew, Mr Hon Sui Sen, Dr Richard Hu and Mr Howe Yoon Chong.

Hakkas like Minister of State for Trade and Industry & Manpower Lee Yi Shyan, and members of Parliament Josephine Teo and Lam Pin Min also feature among the younger political leaders.

Hence the Hakka qualities continue to be useful today, Mr Lee said.

He was speaking at a dinner at Raffles City Convention Centre to mark the 80th anniversary of the Nanyang Khek Community Guild, one of the oldest clan associations here.

He urged the guild to keep abreast of the times, continue to attract new members and groom young leaders, as well as maintain an international outlook and its links to China and other Hakka organisations around the world.
he is right.
better than useless Hokkien/fujian gangsters, only know how to shout vulgarities eg KNNCCB only but b@lllesss and stupid !diots taht get pawned by others. No wonder at one time ALL 3 chinese countries were ruled by Hakkas in the 1990s to 2000s ie China by Deng Xiao Ping, Singapore by LKY and Taiwan by Lee Teng Hui>>>> All three Hakkas. These are facts you can't ignore.

commoner

you guys think ass loong knows how to speak hakka dialect? he speaks chinese like chieu tak lan already,,,,,,,,,,,,, you guys think the clan gives a fuck whatever he says?

MM.Thaksin

you guys think ass loong knows how to speak hakka dialect? he speaks chinese like chieu tak lan already,,,,,,,,,,,,, you guys think the clan gives a fuck whatever he says?

You have a point. In my opinion he speaks ALL languages sounding like when Thai hookers were doing blow jobs for me. Same type of speech quality.

You must try to ask him to sing Hakka Songs! You know? 唱山歌! 刘三姐?

Ash007

I don't know how many of you knows this, but a Hakka nin, Hong xiu quan started a massive civil war in China that caused one of the deadliest military conflicts in history. He even proclaims to be the brother of Jesus christ. Perhaps our resident christians, TeeKee, should join this church instead.

MM Lee should mention this "rebelliousness" as well I suppose.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Taiping_Rebellion

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hong_Xiuquan

The Taiping Rebellion was a widespread civil war in China from 1850 to 1864, led by heterodox Christian convert Hong Xiuquan, against the ruling Qing Dynasty. About 25 million people were killed, mainly civilians, in one of the deadliest military conflicts in history.

On his visit to Guangzhou to take the civil service examinations in 1836, Hong heard a Christian missionary preaching about the religion. While there he received translations and summaries of the Bible written by the Christian missionary Liang Fa. The following year Hong failed the examinations again and apparently suffered a nervous collapse. During his recovery in 1837 he had a number of mystical visions. One involved an old man who complained to Hong about men worshiping demons rather than him. In a second one he saw Confucius being punished for his faithlessness, after which he repented. In yet another he dreamed angels carried him to heaven where he met a man in a black dragon robe with a long golden beard who gave him a sword and a magic seal, and told him to purify China of the demons. Several years later he would interpret this to mean that God the Heavenly Father, whom he identified with Shangdi from the Chinese tradition, and his older brother, Jesus Christ, wanted him to rid the world of demon worship.[2] His friends and family said that after this episode he became authoritative and solemn.

i_am_belle

hakkas all born with big mouths ... to eat people (chiak lang) ...

most hakkas are kiasu so end up working in civil service/govt boards, and they can really carry backside to climb as high as they can in the organisation, while bullying their underlings ... they will never be entrepreneurs like the hokkiens & teochews bcos they are scared to lose $$ ... although they urge others to start their own business even when its risky ...

they are addicted to power & $$ ...

and like the koreans, they eat dogs ... they are the dog-eaters of the chinese race bcos i don't see hokkien/teochew/cantonese/hainanese cuisine having dog meat in it ...

koreans are damn boorish & rude, and they're another race i hate ... besides jew ...

hakkas are known as 'chinese jew' for very good reasons ... :mad:

kensington

Tiaw ngia meh chiu chee pek hakka tiaw, nee kong an tor chor mak kai.
Mang see yu mow yong, khiak tit hee see, khiak tit !!

Hakka Tiow

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDOjgOHptV8&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kDOjgOHptV8&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>​

Hakka Tiow

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/JW8ABiAvylM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/JW8ABiAvylM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>​

kingrant

What Hakka? LKY can't speak a word of Hakka - what a disgrace to his clan! You think LHL can? They are Babas, who speak Malay rather than Chinese dialects! How can he or his father talk to Hakkas or any other dialect clans about Chinese culture, Chinese language or Chinese clans?

pallkia

I always ask all those friends or relatives I know to avoid by all means all the Hakkas !To me they are just better than the Ah Neh in term of poisonous!

That's why they are all in the Pawn shop business,when you are in deep trouble,you go to the Pawn shop,and the Hakkas will take advantage of that and skin you till you die!This is why everybody call them "jiak lang".趁你病拿你的命!

i_am_belle

I always ask all those friends or relatives I know to avoid by all means all the Hakkas !To me they are just better than the Ah Neh in term of poisonous!

That's why they are all in the Pawn shop business,when you are in deep trouble,you go to the Pawn shop,and the Hakkas will take advantage of that and skin you till you die!This is why everybody call them "jiak lang".趁你病拿你的命!

the old ones work in pawn shop, the young ones in civil service/stat boards as senior (Div I) officers ...

to them, going to university is very important ... a must ! juz like US jews - die die must go 'college' ...

then they proudly frame up the family foto with all the kids wearing mortarboard ...

most important thing for family foto is happiness & health radiating from the family members' faces ... but hakka will show the mortarboard ...

hairylee

They are very troublesome people and cause lots of trouble wherever they go. They are very unscrupulous people and cannot get alone with the community they settle in; thats why they get booted from pillar to post.
Hong Xiu Quan, that sex craze bastard, cause so much destruction and achieve nothing for the people.
The current Hakka causing problem is the Temasek sponsored Hakka - Thaksin.

TeeKee

Hakka Lee Regime is playing more than that..

He's playing against almost every faith in SGP now...

Watch out!! Earthquake is coming!

McDollar

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kdojgohptv8&hl=en_us&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kdojgohptv8&hl=en_us&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>​

我也算是1/4个客家人。因为我外祖母是客家人。我3/4是福建人,因为多数长辈是福建人。

我认为李光耀,李显龙是客家人的败类。败坏了客家人的名声。

所有的客家人会馆和宗亲组织都必须否定李光耀,李显龙。把他们全部逐出宗族。清理门户。

就看客家人对自己的骄傲描述在这歌词里。李光耀,李显龙完全不符合条件。根本是相反的耻辱!
勤劳, 好有冲劲
前方路艰苦有浪涛,不怕一个人去拼

又大方,又好热情

人缘好,来相信

朋友帮助,情意真

不讲是非,不得罪人

谁忠谁奸来看清

我起家靠努力,莫问我出身

好肯出钱出力

用新加坡50年的政治经验来比较和推断,就知道李光耀,李显龙完全与歌词相反。

勤劳是不可能有他们的份的。不要讲笑话!老的一辈子不放弃大权不是勤劳。是贪恋权势,还吃不够不滚蛋。

有冲劲? 小的还不满一任总理,就大喊要找人代替自己。冲劲?冲去哪里?冲去马桶?

前方路艰苦有浪涛,不怕一个人去拼

更笑话!遇到小挑战,就畏缩逃避。
小的搞不定,就老的出来了。太多次,几乎永恒是这样。
遇到徐顺全更搞不定,就老的小的俩父子一起上。结果还拼不过!
什么艰苦有浪涛不怕一个人去拼呢?
才几个人示威就搬一大队镇暴警察,以多欺少都不趁赢过,丢尽了客家人祖宗的脸!

我呸!

又大方,又好热情
这不可能是李光耀,李显龙。又小器又计较。
客家人祖宗有到处控告报章和政党诽谤的吗?
客家人祖宗是远离是非的。像邓小平先生就是好榜样的客家人。

人缘好,情意真,帮助朋友,被信任。

老的执政几十年,没有任何一位马来西亚总理和政府可以相安无事相处的。从一个马来亚联邦两三年就被人家滚蛋出来!什么鬼人缘好?搞到今天,马来西亚连水都不卖新加坡。印尼不卖沙。泰国因为达信翻脸示威。菲律宾因为处死女佣示威。

简直四面楚歌,众叛亲离,背腹受敌。

到小的接任总理,立刻访问台湾,被大陆骂,然后连台湾也骂。在海峡两岸成猪八戒,里外不是人!台湾和大陆两方都不信任道李光耀,李显龙。

这样是客家人本色吗?真丢祖宗脸啊!

不讲是非,不得罪人

是非对李光耀,李显龙来讲就是特别多的啦。中外华洋,国内国外,都控告报章诽谤。得罪所有的邻国。被示威被抗议,被迫道歉,被人在大使馆外面扔石头,砸鸡蛋,放火烧国旗,放火烧李显龙,何晶照片。多少次了呢?

谁忠谁奸来看清

被李光耀,李显龙控告和欺压的人是忠。
李光耀,李显龙是奸。
这太明显了啦!

我起家靠努力,莫问我出身

放屁?李显龙当总理,得总统奖学金是靠努力
莫问你出身?难道你爸爸是吴作栋哦?

好肯出钱出力

那除非是有更大好处甜头利益啦!
还有拍洋人的马屁的时候,就向洋人献媚。
大大的出钱出力啦。好像恭请洋大爷们来新加坡开会议。
出兵去伊拉克,以为有甜头,结果搞得灰头土脸。
好像nkf丑闻,其实是我们人民被骗子出卖了,白白的出钱出力。当傻瓜!

别丢客家人脸,逐出宗族!轰出祠堂!

driedmermaid

我也算是1/4个客家人。因为我外祖母是客家人。我3/4是福建人,因为多数长辈是福建人。

我认为李光耀,李显龙是客家人的败类。败坏了客家人的名声。

所有的客家人会馆和宗亲组织都必须否定李光耀,李显龙。把他们全部逐出宗族。清理门户。

就看客家人对自己的骄傲描述在这歌词里。李光耀,李显龙完全不符合条件。根本是相反的耻辱!

用新加坡50年的政治经验来比较和推断,就知道李光耀,李显龙完全与歌词相反。

勤劳是不可能有他们的份的。不要讲笑话!老的一辈子不放弃大权不是勤劳。是贪恋权势,还吃不够不滚蛋。

有冲劲? 小的还不满一任总理,就大喊要找人代替自己。冲劲?冲去哪里?冲去马桶?

前方路艰苦有浪涛,不怕一个人去拼

更笑话!遇到小挑战,就畏缩逃避。
小的搞不定,就老的出来了。太多次,几乎永恒是这样。
遇到徐顺全更搞不定,就老的小的俩父子一起上。结果还拼不过!
什么艰苦有浪涛不怕一个人去拼呢?
才几个人示威就搬一大队镇暴警察,以多欺少都不趁赢过,丢尽了客家人祖宗的脸!

我呸!

又大方,又好热情
这不可能是李光耀,李显龙。又小器又计较。
客家人祖宗有到处控告报章和政党诽谤的吗?
客家人祖宗是远离是非的。像邓小平先生就是好榜样的客家人。

人缘好,情意真,帮助朋友,被信任。

老的执政几十年,没有任何一位马来西亚总理和政府可以相安无事相处的。从一个马来亚联邦两三年就被人家滚蛋出来!什么鬼人缘好?搞到今天,马来西亚连水都不卖新加坡。印尼不卖沙。泰国因为达信翻脸示威。菲律宾因为处死女佣示威。

简直四面楚歌,众叛亲离,背腹受敌。

到小的接任总理,立刻访问台湾,被大陆骂,然后连台湾也骂。在海峡两岸成猪八戒,里外不是人!台湾和大陆两方都不信任道李光耀,李显龙。

这样是客家人本色吗?真丢祖宗脸啊!

不讲是非,不得罪人

是非对李光耀,李显龙来讲就是特别多的啦。中外华洋,国内国外,都控告报章诽谤。得罪所有的邻国。被示威被抗议,被迫道歉,被人在大使馆外面扔石头,砸鸡蛋,放火烧国旗,放火烧李显龙,何晶照片。多少次了呢?

谁忠谁奸来看清

被李光耀,李显龙控告和欺压的人是忠。
李光耀,李显龙是奸。
这太明显了啦!

我起家靠努力,莫问我出身

放屁?李显龙当总理,得总统奖学金是靠努力
莫问你出身?难道你爸爸是吴作栋哦?

好肯出钱出力

那除非是有更大好处甜头利益啦!
还有拍洋人的马屁的时候,就向洋人献媚。
大大的出钱出力啦。好像恭请洋大爷们来新加坡开会议。
出兵去伊拉克,以为有甜头,结果搞得灰头土脸。