• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lazada employess cried when told of being retrenched. What is there to cry ? You voted for this gahmen to bring in more foreigners.

Maybe it is tears of joy as they think of the retrenchment package???

Don't expect a super generous retrenchment package for wage slaves in Sinkieland. :wink:

As usual the propagandists are pushing the narrative that the tripartism cult is championing workers' rights and welfare. :roflmao:

Only in Singapore companies can lay off staff even when it’s making money. Try that in Europe and the whole city will strike in unison

Cry for what? There're always Qoo10, shopee, etc. And if chiobu, they can break into the movie business.

1. ChinesePorn.su
2. ABC555 (绅士风度)
3. 懂色帝 (www.dsd23.lol)
4. 91porn.com
5. 85porn.com
6. 18av.mm-cg.com
7. Av.movie
8. Pigav.com
9. av6k.com
10. airav.cc
11. twdvd.com
12. javbus.com
13. avmoo.xyz/can

Ng Chee Meng is obviously deeply disappointed. You can tell from his latest postings.

We are so fortunate to have him heading the union. Lol

IMG_9290.jpeg

congo9

Knn.
Lazada don't give face to NTUC and MOM.
Singkie govt still want to open visa free travel to PRC ?
Though it's different matter altogether, I think we should not be too generous towards all these MNC.

birdie69

Knn.
Lazada don't give face to NTUC and MOM.
Singkie govt still want to open visa free travel to PRC ?
Though it's different matter altogether, I think we should not be too generous towards all these MNC.
Do the people in Sinkapore give face to MOM and NTUC? Do they deserve the respect from the people of Sinkapore?