• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest Sinkie Victim Due To PAP Screwed Up Social Policy

gingerlyn

PAP is screwing up Sinkie society.

Society is under severe stress because PAP control land price and control every aspect of cost of living. Young families struggling to find ends meet to survive expensive cost of living. Both fathers and mothers have to work full time to support the families need and they are forced to hire maids to take care of the young ones.

On the other hand, sick PAP imposes maid levy. This is PAP modus operandi.
1) expensive HDB, expensive cost of living and taxes (income tax + GST + VARIOUS levy).
2) both parents have no choice but to work full time and hire maids.
3) once you fall into PAP trap in 1 and 2 above, PAP impose maid levy.
4) taxes and revenue collection are then squandered by Ho Ching poor investment strategies.

Today a young life called Sharmeera Basha Noor Basha is the victim of PAP blood sucking policy. She was murdered by Indonesian maid due to factor 1, 2, 3, 4 above.

Maid charged with murder of 16-year-old girl

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/maid-charged-with-murder/887774.html

SINGAPORE: An Indonesian maid was charged on Friday with the murder of a 16-year-old girl.

Tuti Aeliyah, 28, is accused of murdering Sharmeera Basha Noor Basha at Block 856B Tampines Street 82 on Thursday between 7.10am and 12.57pm.

The accused is believed to be working for the victim's family at the time of the incident.

HK14K

So you expect the govt to sell you a 3-room flat at the rate SGD$14,200 during 1979 or a 4-room flat at SGD$61,700 during 1985 n in return you can sell it off to those foreigners whereby you give names to like Ah Tiongs n ah Neys at a rate of SGD$800k-SGD$1million in order for u to make a hugh profit out of it... If not this is a bad govt right

You also expect a plate of Wanton Noodles to cost SGD$0.60 cents during the early 80s??? Or do u expect the govt to only collect a nominal fee from you of SGD$20 every month from u n allow u to use the utilities for all you can???

gingerlyn

So you expect the govt to sell you a 3-room flat at the rate SGD$14,200 during 1979 or a 4-room flat at SGD$61,700 during 1985 n in return you can sell it off to those foreigners whereby you give names to like Ah Tiongs n ah Neys at a rate of SGD$800k-SGD$1million in order for u to make a hugh profit out of it... If not this is a bad govt right

You also expect a plate of Wanton Noodles to cost SGD$0.60 cents during the early 80s??? Or do u expect the govt to only collect a nominal fee from you of SGD$20 every month from u n allow u to use the utilities for all you can???

nobody expect any help from government and nobody needs any subsidies from government.
we only want government to stop imposing artificial taxes and return our CPF money!

HK14K

nobody expect any help from government and nobody needs any subsidies from government.
we only want government to stop imposing artificial taxes and return our CPF money!

Return CPF money n when the money is used up, you ppl will claim that the govt doesn't take care of your old age right.... Or when the money is used up, no money to even buy a 2-room HDB flat, blamed the govt again right???

What artificial tax are you talking about??? Income Tax??? ERP or what

These expectations are required for certain workers e.g. driver, admin asst. When wanton noodle cost $1.20, they earn 800-1k, Now wanton noodle cost $3 they are still earning 1k.

this has nothing to do with pap policy. it was two brown skin chicks going at it with one having a pms fit while the younger one was having pubescent tantrums. families who cannot afford a maid with active menstrual cycles should not hire one. it's as simple as that. :rolleyes:

HK14K

These expectations are required for certain workers e.g. driver, admin asst. When wanton noodle cost $1.20, they earn 800-1k, Now wanton noodle cost $3 they are still earning 1k.

First of all i dun think an admin asst is earning SGD$1k a month now.

2, if you're a boss of a restaurant, the first thing in your mind is what??? Costing right... You would wanna bring down the cost of everything including manpower. If a local Singaporean cost you SGD$1600 n on top of that you still have to pay 10% or 20% of his CPF n a foreign worker only cost you with $1k SGD, who would you choose???

3. If you're the govt, if you help the owner, local workers will complain. If you dun allow foreign workers to come in, owners will complain of the high cost that they cannot sustain. So what is your best solution to this???

TS claimed that HDB flats are expensive n CPF are not allow to be withdraw. A gentle reminder, if right now you have a CPF of SGD$100k, you can easily purchase a 2 or 3 room flat without having to pay much up front apart from a few hundred dollars of admin fees...

The fact that Singaporeans can acquire slaves to do their dirty domestic work for them shows what a wonderful job the PAP has done.

Nobody in NZ has a maid.

Poomer

First of all i dun think an admin asst is earning SGD$1k a month now.

2, if you're a boss of a restaurant, the first thing in your mind is what??? Costing right... You would wanna bring down the cost of everything including manpower. If a local Singaporean cost you SGD$1600 n on top of that you still have to pay 10% or 20% of his CPF n a foreign worker only cost you with $1k SGD, who would you choose???

3. If you're the govt, if you help the owner, local workers will complain. If you dun allow foreign workers to come in, owners will complain of the high cost that they cannot sustain. So what is your best solution to this???

TS claimed that HDB flats are expensive n CPF are not allow to be withdraw. A gentle reminder, if right now you have a CPF of SGD$100k, you can easily purchase a 2 or 3 room flat without having to pay much up front apart from a few hundred dollars of admin fees...

$1.2-$1.5k ba, less than the inflation. If you count inflation incl. car or house in, the admin assistant is probably earning porverty wages.

the downpayment is easy, the monthly interest on your 30 year loan though just doesnt make sense. you can easily be paying $1,000 per month for a 3 room flat in a mature estate that is not even centrally located. and you are paying through your nose for a shoebox 3 room flat 99 year leasehold.

Tuayapeh

Eh cheebye kiah...just stay in taiwan and shut the fuck up la....

This cheebye pinky said what? He wants to keep the nasi lemak below 10 bucks right....then now?in the zoo already the fucking nasi lemak is 15 bucks so li kong simi lanjiao?

Shut the fuck up already man...all these failed promises...

If they spent lesstime trying to cling on to power and prevent other worthy sinkies from stepping up, this country might have some fucking future....

BUT if the Lees and their crony-nepotism style of government is to persist then this country is fucked understand! Cant the sinkie sheep see what the fuck is happening already? All these so called second genereation of leaders are all. Onnected to ther first generation leaders so what you have is some quasi dynastic inner circle style of government....

Just do a trace of all the top 200 appointment holders of this government and you will see how clearly how everyone is part of their inner circle......

palden

Come on la. So much argument about PAP. Sinkees are lucky $1000 income can buy flat already. As for maids, the situation same everywhere la.

HK14K

$1.2-$1.5k ba, less than the inflation. If you count inflation incl. car or house in, the admin assistant is probably earning porverty wages.

the downpayment is easy, the monthly interest on your 30 year loan though just doesnt make sense. you can easily be paying $1,000 per month for a 3 room flat in a mature estate that is not even centrally located. and you are paying through your nose for a shoebox 3 room flat 99 year leasehold.

Do you know currently in HK the cheapest so-called equilevant to SG HDB 2-room is how much??? HKD$2 million...

HK14K

Eh cheebye kiah...just stay in taiwan and shut the fuck up la....

This cheebye pinky said what? He wants to keep the nasi lemak below 10 bucks right....then now?in the zoo already the fucking nasi lemak is 15 bucks so li kong simi lanjiao?

Shut the fuck up already man...all these failed promises...

If they spent lesstime trying to cling on to power and prevent other worthy sinkies from stepping up, this country might have some fucking future....

BUT if the Lees and their crony-nepotism style of government is to persist then this country is fucked understand! Cant the sinkie sheep see what the fuck is happening already? All these so called second genereation of leaders are all. Onnected to ther first generation leaders so what you have is some quasi dynastic inner circle style of government....

Just do a trace of all the top 200 appointment holders of this government and you will see how clearly how everyone is part of their inner circle......

Did you mother borned you with brains or not???

There can be 2 person selling chicken rice, one selling SGD$2 chicken rice at a coffeeshop n another selling SGD$20 inside a hotel. One can always choose which stall to patron. Maybe the $2 chicken rice has a much better taste than the one selling at $20 but the one selling at $20 can offer a better environment... Is up to individual to choose!!!

When a person rent a stall at tourist location, he/she must consider the rental, n overhead costing to determine what price he or she is going to sell her product!!! The govt has no control over how much you want to sell your product... Like that also blamed the govt!!!

It's just like your mum wanna be a whore on the street n you blamed the govt izit??? If your mum charge her customer SGD$5k for one shot compare to Geylang $50 dollar one shot, are you going to complain again that it's the govt's fault??? Use your brains please!!!

Losers n failures like you love to blame the govt for this n that....

Please go n ask TuaYaPeh is it your parents fault for bringing you to this world as a useless bump!!!

Lastly, you mentioned worthy Singaporeans to admin the nation.... Who??? Low Thia Kiang or yourself???

soIsee

Do you know currently in HK the cheapest so-called equilevant to SG HDB 2-room is how much??? HKD$2 million...

Sinkie take for granted everything. Even raising taxi fare they complain. Step out of their tiny island and try to take a taxi in Japan or New York and see how much they need to pay.

Then the freaking Sinkie will say you cannot compare these countries to their Sinkland.

The fact is that those complaining are the losers who cannot make the grade in their own tiny island and thereforr place their blame onto everyting else.

If losers like TS would to produce more losers by marrying and fucking, the outcome will only drag all others down with it.

HK14K

Sinkie take for granted everything. Even raising taxi fare they complain. Step out of their tiny island and try to take a taxi in Japan or New York and see how much they need to pay.

Then the freaking Sinkie will say you cannot compare these countries to their Sinkland.

The fact is that those complaining are the losers who cannot make the grade in their own tiny island and thereforr place their blame onto everyting else.

If losers like TS would to produce more losers by marrying and fucking, the outcome will only drag all others down with it.

You miss out something my dear friend...

All this failures in lives will take all those positives from other countries to compare with the negatives of SG...

If you can see not many dare to compare those countries that imposed higher tax levy than SG!!! Like u mentioned, even the slightest like taxi in Japan or New York that is more expensive than SG they dare not compare let alone other minor issues...

Not to just mentioned Japan or New York so far away.... You just tried HK taxi n you know the diff