• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

latest LBW saga from CNA : authorities to intervene

madmansg

may LEe Bee wah to be arrested and charge for treason to signapore as she try to sabotage sg only medal win in fifty years. This quitter from malaysia should be strip of her MP posts and kick out of singapore.

aligabra1

she was raving like a mad cow on CNA interview.saving her own arse was her desire that has backfired badly..she should be held fully accountable for the cockup..She should resign...

Why is Teo Ser Luck so quiet about this, is LBW his boss? or is he trying to protect his own rice bowl by safely keeping quiet? Is he afraid that if he appeared in cahoot with LBW, the youth olympic image will be tarnished.

paranoidspy

Now then "these" ppl know that the "FT" from china not like locals so "kind" (san nan xin nu) can be anyhow push into submission. haha
serve them right for thinking the local guys who had pledge much of our life for the good of singapore, serving ns can be treat like 2nd or 3rd grade citizen and be replaced anytime with "FOREIGN TALENTS"
Pi dior ba wu (smell shit)liao lor...haha, mp kanna screwed left and right by the china "heros"
we'll see more of these "ba wu" coming, i'm sure..

judge

Why is Teo Ser Luck so quiet about this, is LBW his boss? or is he trying to protect his own rice bowl by safely keeping quiet? Is he afraid that if he appeared in cahoot with LBW, the youth olympic image will be tarnished.

he sure not dumb to say anything except rubbish like anthony lee can always apply for the post again. say = no say, no principal.

if he sides with the manager, he is going against his collegue in the same party, you never know who the "upstairs" people will side. If he side with LBW, this case will create a big hoohaa especially they just win a silver, what will happen next really hard to predict, the upstairs people might have to wayang and do something to appease the furious people.

You can use money to attract people with qualification, but not those with dignity and principle.

Hans168

birds of same feathers flock together mah...

bluewolf

In fact, he is LBW's boss. He is the Par Sec of MCYS, while LBW is only the head of STTA. He clever not to say anything, there are still two bosses above him. You should question why Vivian Balakrishnan and Yu-Foo Yee Shoon didn't say anything.

JohnTT

When got problem, no one dare to come out & speak.

Damn disappointed with PAP party members!

congo9

In fact, he is LBW's boss. He is the Par Sec of MCYS, while LBW is only the head of STTA. He clever not to say anything, there are still two bosses above him. You should question why Vivian Balakrishnan and Yu-Foo Yee Shoon didn't say anything.
If all these shit happen and blow out of propotion and is my subordinate fault , my bigger boss also say no comment already. You think i will dare to say anything just yet.

Same like MSK fiasco, LHL was lost for 11 days before he makes an official statment. Before LHL speaks , LAO LEE accuse singaporean of being complacent.

So i think, someone may step out this time to accuse singaporean of being complacent again 1st. Then as you know magic phrase apples " LETS MOVE ON"

scoobyhoo

after all, she's like ice water that wash away all the warm cheers from the only olympic medal in so many decades.

zack123

Aiyah this saga should have occurred near to the polling day. Sure kena left, right and center and at least give opposition chance to win. Look what happened to the female PAP MP(can't remember her name) at Bukit Gombak when she lost to LHD(where is he now anyway?) caught wiping her hands after handshake with hawker....

DonJuanDemarco

Pls pls pls get LBW outta Ang Mo Kio GRC for the next election n' let her stand against CST or LTK so we Singaporeans can slaughter her at the rallys. See whether she still can rave like an Ah Soh in the wet market on the stage by herself at the rally! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: