• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

(lao) Chiobu alert!!

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
http://www.vintag.es/2017/09/31-charming-photos-of-singaporean-young.html

Singaporean%2BYoung%2BGirl%2BFrom%2BBetween%2Bthe%2B1940s%2Band%2B1950s%2B%252810%2529.jpg

Singaporean%2BYoung%2BGirl%2BFrom%2BBetween%2Bthe%2B1940s%2Band%2B1950s%2B%25281a%2529.jpg

Singaporean%2BYoung%2BGirl%2BFrom%2BBetween%2Bthe%2B1940s%2Band%2B1950s%2B%25287%2529.jpg

ang mo more chio. sinkie women hanging around with ang mo women were at least above average compared to coolie wives.
fashion-parade-at-raffles-hotel-1958a_sm.jpg

musashi

Fat Bitch Kirsten Han will tell you that she is the most pretty as she has a AMDK husband !!!
I'm trying to imagine her singing the following famous song:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/I_Feel_Pretty
youtube.com/watch?v=L7BQRGXFLJs
from the famous 1961 Best Picture Oscar-winning film:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Side_Story_(film)
which was adapted from the 1957 Broadway musical:
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/West_Side_Story
:p
redface-gif.40438

I feel pretty!
Oh, so pretty!
I feel pretty and witty and gay!
And I pity
Any girl who isn't me today.
I feel charming!
Oh, so charming!
It's alarming how charming I feel!
And so pretty
That I hardly can believe I'm real.
See the pretty girl in that mirror there!
Who can that attractive girl be?
Such a pretty face!
Such a pretty dress!
Such a pretty smile!
Such a pretty me!
I feel stunning!
And entrancing!
Feel like running and dancing for joy!
For I'm loved
By a pretty wonderful boy!

Have you met my good friend Maria,
The craziest girl on the block?
You'll know her the minute you see her.
She's the one who is in an advanced state of shock!
She thinks she's in love.
She thinks she's in Spain.
She isn't in love.
She's merely insane!
It must be the heat
Or some rare disease
Or too much to eat
Or maybe it's fleas!
Keep away from her!
Send for Chino!
This is not the
Maria we know!
Modest and pure,
Polite and refined.
Well-bred and mature,
And out of her mind!

I feel pretty!
Oh, so pretty
That the city should give me its key!
A committee
Should be organized to honor me!
I feel dizzy!
I feel sunny!
I feel fizzy and funny and fine!
And so pretty
Miss America can just resign!
See the pretty girl in that mirror there!
What mirror where?
Who can that attractive girl be?
Which? What? Where? Whom?
Such a pretty face!
Such a pretty dress!
Such a pretty smile!
Such a pretty me!
I feel stunning!
And entrancing!
Feel like running and dancing for joy!
For I'm loved
By a pretty wonderful boy!

:p
redface-gif.40438

Hangover

Rose Chan - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rose_Chan

When she reaches the point of removing her brassiere, she holds back. That is when her stagehands bring in the pythons, and she dances with the snakes wrapped all around her. Next, she removes her brassiere, and dances bare-breasted. After a while, the snakes are removed. She then approaches the people sitting nearest to the stage, who are normally the elderly big towkays (Hokkien: business owner). She takes an old man's spectacles, rubs it against her private parts, and then gives it back to him. Some of her acts are very crude. With her legs spread wide open, she peruses her most intimate parts to:

• stuff a banana inside;
  • open the cap of a Coca-Cola bottle;
  • pull out a string of razor blades that was inserted in one by one;
  • shoot a dart at a balloon high up.
She then tells some jokes. Sometimes, she will ask a Caucasian (because she knows they are more sporting than the shy, local guys) to go up on stage, and gets him to strip her or any of her performers. She slowly rolls down her panties, bit by bit, until the audience can have a peek at her pubic hair. The crowd goes hysterical, and eventually, she removes her panties, and dances and sways to the beat. The music then slows down, and she walks around, and then off she goes backstage.

rosechan_fans.jpg
Rose+Chan1.JPG

fad0a59f15661f389bd839195bdc88f4--night-club-aussies.jpg

Semaj2357

LOL.........................LOL.............................that gotta be a tranny, right..................
not sure but it takes lots of guts to participate in this race queen cuntest with a face and body like that.
one of the pre-requisites for entrants should be some form of contact with a race car so as to be able to provide some info on the cars, and the mouth says it all - kena langgar by a race car before :p
why you all force me to post this pic? why?
View attachment 40892