• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kong Hee starts a new Ministry at CHC - SIA aircrew fellowship

RonRon

http://lockerz.com/s/196253062

x2_bb29586

Kong Hee | konghee
Here I am with SQ flight attendants from CHC :smile:
11 hours ago via UberSocial

x2_bb2a3e4

Kong Hee | konghee
Another pic of our on-fire Air Crew Fellowship!

x2_bb292b5

Kong Hee | konghee
Singapore Airlines flight attendants presenting a song item!

x2_bb290a3

Kong Hee | konghee
The very wonderful Leading Stewardess Celest sharing about the mission of Air Crew Fellowship!
11 hours ago via UberSocial

Great business move!
You see those discos like to have crew nights to draw in all the buayas........
Power lah! let's chant for CHC CHC CHC CHC CHC CHC

Raiders

WTF...now SIA standard like that?

Look at the first picture: Guy in yellow top

Second picture: The first and the last girl.

SIA steward and stewardess? I think Alamaking more handsome than the yellow guy :biggrin:

Next they can have an elites fellowship.....only for pappies related.......

and the highflyer fellowship........machiam insurance million dollar clubs.....must show proof of income........at least annual 300K then can join....

Any more suggestions?

greedy and cunning

1] they saw angels while the plane is flying in the sky , so they believe in ah Hee.

2] you think ah hee will bother to socialise with and convert the Karang Guni man and the hawker centre table cleaners ?

3] nowadays almost everything are just a show. a facade. you will be very fortunate to meet a sincere person. much more difficult to win toto.

vamjok

seeing this pic reminds me of the reason why i join churches when i was younger. but seriously SIA girls dun really impressed me that much anymore

HEHEHEHEHE

WTF...now SIA standard like that?

Look at the first picture: Guy in yellow top

Second picture: The first and the last girl.

SIA steward and stewardess? I think Alamaking more handsome than the yellow guy :biggrin:

1. bro, choon boh?
2. the specimen with the yellow top looked more like some gal, got small breasts hoh.
3. is alamak breastful or what?
4. hahaha!

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. some self-invent religious leader leading the ignorant.
3. faith has nothing to do with size & place of worship or size of its congregation or its assets.
4. it is just some fad, over-the-top who's who establishment.
5. the blind misleading the also blind!

HorGauGan

wahhahha . the SIA girls always fly high high in the sky, they feel closer to allah, okay! ...erm..i meant ... god.. :biggrin:

no_faith

CMI. crossdresser SIA also sup.
aunties also sup.
FT sup
simi lj pun sup.
ISO failed. QC failed.:oIo:
where is the horse queen?:eek:

Raiders

1. bro, choon boh?
2. the specimen with the yellow top looked more like some gal, got small breasts hoh.
3. is alamak breastful or what?
4. hahaha!

1. your eyes are sharp!
2. i did not notice she is a girl.
3. dont stress alamaking lah.
4. hahaha!