• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN. Shit flowing out of Zorro's mouth on PMET unions

Stompiss

If this clown was a politician in Taiwan, HK or most countries in the world, he would have been run out of town after his first term. :rolleyes::oIo::biggrin:

That goes with a doubt, that is why he is with the Pee and Poo Jiak Liao Bee party

This Zorro is just some small time toothpick thief pretending to be big time.
For someone who went through a UK uni and spent all this time in public, his
English communication is really all fcuked.

shittypore

This Zorro is just some small time toothpick thief pretending to be big time.
For someone who went through a UK uni and spent all this time in public, his
English communication is really all fcuked.

Cud be like tat Ah Neh doc wit fake cert. better CIS Zerro certificate.

blissquek

Indeed. I think Lim Boon Heng belongs to a special breed: a Familee pet. He won't be sacrificed.

George Yeo was also a sacrificial lamb....

Next I think Vivan will be moved out..
PM LHL remarked that it is ok to be smart,
But don't try to be too smart..( Kay Khiang )

And I think he was pointing the finger at Vivan.

Of late. Miss Vivan is sort of quiet....

He doesn't like Kay Khiang, but he seems to be ok with Hng Khiang and Thia Khiang. :biggrin:

Vivian has been busy praying; his prayers seem to be working.

Haze levels have not reached epic levels but yet another man died of dengue.

Hans168

Talk about three tonner...it reminds me of my NS days where I witnessed a 3 tonner run over a NS man legs.
It happened in 2 SIR, in the parade square. I ran to get help.

These NS man served loyally their NS duties and now some of them are PMET and now they are left dangling.

Is there justice..??? . to favour the FTs to take over our jobs...

but but LHL FTScreate jobs leh....