• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KL here I am!!! Huat Ah!!!

It already looks like she is. :biggrin:

Sigh...I know since the days she is working for me that she comes from a very rich family... so money will not be an issue.

But I do dislike the need to visit casinos so often. Casinos is for entertainment once in a while. It shouldnt be the core of all your entertainment needs...

Perhaps I have made a rash decision.... just perhaps maybe C, the Shanghainese ex is a better choice for me...:o

Keep the lust forget the romance, lust is more intense and meaningful

Lust without romance is boring.

What's so meaningful? I never found fucking a prostitute in a health spa centre meaningful at all...

After a while, it is no different from buying things in a supermarket...

Anyway, dun wanna think so much...

Back to Bras....yes Bras...

Early this morning after showering, I came out of the bathroom and P was putting on her bra.

I was like....ummmm... I like this bra... it is sort of like very thin strap type and after that she put on a similar colour razor back kind of body hugging top...

Ummmm.... I thought it is nice....:biggrin:

Quite sexy....

Just search the internet.. something like this type..nice! :biggrin:

young-girl-font-b-bra-b-font-sports-font-b-bra-b-font-sexy-thin-push.jpg

okie....gtg... see you all back in Sunny Sinkapore! :biggrin:

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
nearing 50 liaozzzz... not young anymore...

AhMeng,Kl is my playground but i have not been to KL since the world cup.
can you please go to mines shopping mall and see if my pretty minah is still working at Looneys tune ice-cream outlet.
if still there tell her the handsome abang from spore miss her.:smile:

AhMeng,Kl is my playground but i have not been to KL since the world cup.
can you please go to mines shopping mall and see if my pretty minah is still working at Looneys tune ice-cream outlet.
if still there tell her the handsome abang from spore miss her.:smile:

ECtheTeach.... me already back in Sinkapore...:biggrin: Never been to Mines b4...dun think will ever go there and also dunno what is there.

Only place I have ever been is Putra Jaya for a meeting with Msian customs...hehehe....have a nice Sunday :biggrin:

Pillow

Ah me ng,

Continue your story leh, very interesting... So P got win $$ or not... How come you come back to sin so early? Weather there ok?

wah.... came with P to Adam Road food centre after dropping off our baggages...

Selera Nasi Lemak queue non stop ah....people still queue when the fucking queue is so long...

LHL BOLEH!
JOKOWI BOLEH!