• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kinana & Kopicuncle - the Wonder twins

SixthColumn

Nice to see both of you so busy refuting every argument in SBF... lots of hard work...hope you are well rewarded...hehehe...:biggrin:

Make sure your angpow is big enuff from MIW hor....:biggrin:

Kinana

Its no hard work bro. Its so easy to refute opposition boys cos their arguments don't make sense and ends up contradictory.

I notice one thing about this opposition crowd. They seem not to know what is really happening in Singapore and not thought thru what they heard or read properly.

Sorry to be so honest guys

SixthColumn

Its no hard work bro. Its so easy to refute opposition boys cos their arguments don't make sense and ends up contradictory.

I notice one thing about this opposition crowd. They seem not to know what is really happening in Singapore and not thought thru what they heard or read properly.

Sorry to be so honest guys
wowoowowow...the power and intelligence of K&K

Kohliantye

Nice to see both of you so busy refuting every argument in SBF... lots of hard work...hope you are well rewarded...hehehe...:biggrin:

An ang-pow with $50/-, four Mandarin oranges, 4 packs of Maggi mee Instant noodles, 2 cans of Yeo Hiap Seng Orange Juice, 100 gms of "kua-chee" and maybe a small amount of rice grains, salt and tau-yew thats all.

Cannot be too much because so many poor people to feed nowadays (5.8 million population).

"Boh Hay, Hooo Are Hor". Beggars have no choice...........

Enforcer

An ang-pow with $50/-, four Mandarin oranges, 4 packs of Maggi mee Instant noodles, 2 cans of Yeo Hiap Seng Orange Juice, 100 gms of "kua-chee" and maybe a small amount of rice grains, salt and tau-yew thats all.

Cannot be too much because so many poor people to feed nowadays (5.8 million population).

Wah brother, you also start with K leh :eek:

No Bak Kwa for the Ah Kwa twins?

A couple of Porlumpar Asslicking Wannabe Sycophantic (PAWS - woof woof) bitches.

they better collect as much as they can, not much time left for them

One of them (the more cunning one) will turn tail (pun intended) the moment power changes.
He is already starting to play both sides whenever appropriate.

At least the more obvious bitch sings doo wa diddy diddy dum diddy do consistently all ze way............

If these people had an ounce of self-respect, they would quit their jobs and do something that can see the light of day.

bro,
树倒猢狲散,you'll see for yourself how fast these sycophants run road when PAP is not in power.

That is an excellent observation.