• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Julie Tan shares her thoughts on love, dating and what she's looking for in a guy. Samsters keen boh?

ilovechinesegal

I know of one single aunty who's 56 this year. Ex-model. Still looking for her Mr Right to settle down.
Not surprise. Sinkie chink girls think they still got value at 30s. Sinkie give too much privileges to girls until they so yaya. wait till they are 30s see they got value ornot. smart rich sensible guys will definitely choose 20s one. Sinkie chink girls are the most dumb. tat is why u see this julie alrdy over 30 still wanna post this kind of shits.

k1976

atb still smarter la. most marry young age and got kids. they also know over 30s having kids is harder and no value. only sinkie chink still think highly of themselves over 30s.
Sinki 60road Aunties also think they are still 16yr old de.... u go CC and see these Lao auntie dancing, u know liao

Gone case liao la. girls is like soccer player once hit 30 no value liao. smart one 27 or 28 will panic settle down marry. many sinkie chink gals are dumb they think they still got value at 30!

Many women in their 40s, 50s and 60s can be found on dating sites. For the younger ones they are usually maids. :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

1711706379678.png

Her cheebye needs a good flog to exorcise all the spirits from dried dead sperms

k1976

Many women in their 40s, 50s and 60s can be found on dating sites. For the younger ones they are usually maids. :biggrin:
Some Burma maid jin chio de...and educated to high school level as well

Most are employed by Atas Families