• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jibai siao liao ....All entertainment close

stingray

Hello, this is not counted as a lockdown. It's a half-hearted, half-assed mini closedown. There will probably only be a lockdown when half the population are dead.

Paps doing too little too late after allowing all FS/PS returnees to flood into the country from Covid infested countries. Mudland PM8 smarter. He kicked ass and locked down fast. He got local transmission dilemma, not imported Covid. Paps on the other got huge imported transmission, no local dilemma.

stingray

If ther Msian gahmen decide the 14 days border lockdown not enough.....huat ah!!!!!!

Mudland likely to take this opportunity to extend their lockdown to test how long the paps can tahan and to see the scale and scope of SG preparedness when real conflict occurred between mudland and SG in the future. Already proven manpower security is not on the card in SG. Mudland 1 vs SG 0. Total Defence is a myth in SG.

WTF, bit by bit closedown. Showing they are reactive and indecisive. Like a kuniang. Just fucking lockdown the whole country lah. Fuck the economy.
Same same pap implement half fuck policies
Dollar signs hanging over every move
Schools still open for fuck? Kids are vulnerable group. Casinos still open? What’s the point then?

stingray

Same same pap implement half fuck policies
Dollar signs hanging over every move
Schools still open for fuck? Kids are vulnerable group. Casinos still open? What’s the point then?

Paps might have considered kids not prone to getting Covid19 unlike elderly persons, and so, schools still open until one day, Covid shows it is blind, young or old, all susceptible.

bobby

The buzz words to be used are "essential services".... meaning if these services are closed would you suffer significantly?

Thailand entertainment had been closed down since early last week even makan also limited to tabao only. So you guys are better off.

Anyway if cannot drink outside then drink at your home or friends homes. Past 2 weeks I have been very busy going from home to home of my dinner companions to drink and tabao eat and don't have to worry about road blocks and covid infection by other people.

Thailand entertainment had been closed down since early last week even makan also limited to tabao only. So you guys are better off.

Anyway if cannot drink outside then drink at your home or friends homes. Past 2 weeks I have been very busy going from home to home of my dinner companions to drink and tabao eat and don't have to worry about road blocks and covid infection by other people.
You can still go friend's home? Thought need to have social distancing.

Ralders

Is the road empty in bk?