• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Jialat! Super Spreading Event in Singapore! Samsters Got Join in?

Pinkieslut

Authorities looking into 'potential superspreading event' at Clarke Quay, after crowds purportedly gathered for impromptu New Year countdown

1641113068961.png

Social media
Large crowds were seen at Clarke Quay on Dec 31, 2021.
Published January 2, 2022

SINGAPORE — The authorities are looking into a New Year’s Eve gathering at Clarke Quay — said to be an impromptu celebration — which involved some "blatant breaches of safe management rules and is a potential superspreading event".
Videos circulating on social media show large crowds counting down to the new year. Many in the crowd appear to have their masks pulled down.

In a statement on Sunday (Jan 2), the multi-ministry task force overseeing Singapore's response to Covid-19 said: "The New Year’s Eve gathering at Clarke Quay involved some blatant breaches of safe management rules and is a potential superspreading event."

The task force noted that such events were suspended or curtailed in many countries this year.

"We understand the desire and enthusiasm to usher in the New Year, especially after two years of social restrictions," the task force said.
"As a society we have done what we can to build up our resilience. But we would like to remind everyone that we are still in the middle of a pandemic crisis, and we still need to exercise civic responsibility.

"If everyone continues to do our part, the situation will continue to improve, and we can look forward to 2022 being a significantly more normal year."

tobelightlight

But we would like to remind everyone that we are still in the middle of a pandemic crisis, and we still need to exercise civic responsibility.
The citizens reply," We would like to remind the authority that we dun give a fuck on the pandemic crisis and we don't exercise on your responsibility."

This is called civil disobedience and more citizens are encourage to participate.

This is a good example of living with covid. It's the pap's plan for us all, so let's not make a fuss over it.

SalahParking

omicron induces T cells to activate. better than just antibodies, which is just the first line of defence. We should let omicron spread as a form of natural vaxx. Nature gives a problem, nature also provides a solution. so FUCK YOU all pap bastards.

Natural immunity not profitable, Ho Ching, MOH and Govtech won't like it. :cool:

The authorities are investigating hundreds of potential lawbreakers here. Rest assured that our government has zero tolerance of lawbreaking, especially from sinkies.

nirvarq

On the flipside if u're unvaxxed can make some money... send to secks forum can sell this :

1641125464539.png

Balls2U

So what can the MTF and the police do? So many people involved. How to check who was present at that time?

millim6868

Funny ,where the poodles ,all hiding after seeing such a big group?knn ,or these ppl got privileges,look like foreigners heading this event

blackmondy

Funny ,where the poodles ,all hiding after seeing such a big group?knn ,or these ppl got privileges,look like foreigners heading this event
You don't see the poodles going after those tagalog-speaking cockroaches gathering en-masse at Orchard Rd on Sundays either.

blackmondy

I have no problem with foreign trash spreading deadly viruses to each other. I hope all these fuckers dropped dead after the party.