• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jialat liao... D-Day has come

nayr69sg

Staff member
They are not making any exceptions: No Vaccine, No Entry!
Got exceptions. If going to the medical clinic can be unvaxxed. Which is kind of a redundant because unvaxxed dont trust western medical system and die die also wont be seen in a westerm medical hospital much less a GP clinic.

Right @JHolmesJr ?

dredd

Got exceptions. If going to the medical clinic can be unvaxxed. Which is kind of a redundant because unvaxxed dont trust western medical system and die die also wont be seen in a westerm medical hospital much less a GP clinic.

Right @JHolmesJr ?
Inconvenience seems to be the way forward to get people to jab to protect themselves and to prevent healthcare systems being burdened by the unvaxxed.

If inconvenience doesn't work, look out for the screws to tighten more. I wouldn't be surprised if healthcare subsidies will be taken away soon.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Inconvenience seems to be the way forward to get people to jab to protect themselves and to prevent healthcare systems being burdened by the unvaxxed.

If inconvenience doesn't work, look out for the screws to tighten more. I wouldn't be surprised if healthcare subsidies will be taken away soon.

There is certainly precedence to more punitive measures for going against the majority when it comes to healthcare policies.

Singapore's Human Organ Transplant Act. HOTA.

https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-articles/organ-donation-in-singapore/

Opting Out of HOTA

A person may choose to opt out of HOTA by registering an objection with the Director of Medical Services using the HOTA Opt-Out Form. This form allows a person to indicate his objection to the removal of some or all of the specified organs. The completed form should be sent to the National Organ Transplant Unit. An acknowledgment of this objection will be sent to the person who has opted out of HOTA.

This objection can be withdrawn as well, by completing the Withdrawal of Objection to Organ Removal Form, which should also be sent to the National Organ Transplant Unit upon completion.

It should be noted that by opting out of HOTA, one would be given lower priority to another who has not opted out of HOTA on the organ transplant waiting list should he require an organ transplant in the future.

However, should he withdraw his objection thereafter (i.e. opt back into HOTA), he will be given the same priority as a person who has not registered any such objections after a period of 2 years from the date on which the Director of Medical Services has received his withdrawal. This is if he does not register another objection during the 2-year period.

My wife has just got her first jab but will have to wait three weeks for her second jab, and then another two weeks to be considered fully vaccinated. So she can go to malls only after more than a month later
Gong jibyes like his wife kind can go vax just becas need to send child for enrichment class and makan in hawker. This shows the class is more important than her own health. This shows more confirmation that 1 little sinkie head is worth at least 1k of old fart heads.

dredd

There is certainly precedence to more punitive measures for going against the majority when it comes to healthcare policies.

Opting Out of HOTA

A person may choose to opt out of HOTA by registering an objection with the Director of Medical Services using the HOTA Opt-Out Form. This form allows a person to indicate his objection to the removal of some or all of the specified organs. The completed form should be sent to the National Organ Transplant Unit. An acknowledgment of this objection will be sent to the person who has opted out of HOTA.

This objection can be withdrawn as well, by completing the Withdrawal of Objection to Organ Removal Form, which should also be sent to the National Organ Transplant Unit upon completion.

It should be noted that by opting out of HOTA, one would be given lower priority to another who has not opted out of HOTA on the organ transplant waiting list should he require an organ transplant in the future.

However, should he withdraw his objection thereafter (i.e. opt back into HOTA), he will be given the same priority as a person who has not registered any such objections after a period of 2 years from the date on which the Director of Medical Services has received his withdrawal. This is if he does not register another objection during the 2-year period.
That's how things roll in Sinkeepoo.

dredd

Gong jibyes like his wife kind can go vax just becas need to send child for enrichment class and makan in hawker. This shows the class is more important than her own health. This shows more confirmation that 1 little sinkie head is worth at least 1k of old fart heads.
Sometimes, people need a little nudge to move... But if they are those hard-core antivaxxers, they should take their kid out and put him in an enrichment class outside a mall.

JHolmesJr

Right @JHolmesJr ?

Have deferred all non-essential clinic visits...any such place is a petri-dish for trouble.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Judging from the overwhelming unhappiness distrust and outright disdain for western medicine, doctors and pharma and basically everything I think it will not cause any unhappiness among the unvaxxed if MOH were to declare that any patient who comes down seriously ill with covid who is unvaxxed will be given lower priority for needed care (ie ICU care) compared to those who have been vaccinated.

For the record unvaccinated people who get covid dont bother going to hospitals as their natural immunity will take care of mild virus that has very low mortality rate (according to the unvaxxed themselves). There are also various experts in covid among the unvaxxed who have found cures that are "sold in stores" and do not require physician prescriptions. Can be very conveniently administered at home as well.

I wonder what the unvaxxed have to say about those fellow unvaxxed who when sick still go to the hospital? The unvaxx need to get their shit together and force their fellow unvaxx followers to practice the same abstinence. A model would be the Jehovah's Witnesses. They are very serious about no blood transfusions. Even going to die also no blood transfusions! It is against the will of GOD according to the JW. For the record ironically JW have no issues with vaccines.

But hey every belief and practice is different.

JHolmesJr

Opting Out of HOTA

I have opted out of HOTA already...I'll be damned if some pro vaxx shitstain is getting one of my pristine organs.
And Im okay with the reciprocal nature of this decision, as I sure as hell don't want their messed up kidney, liver or inflamed (useless) heart either.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I have opted out of HOTA already...I'll be damned if some pro vaxx shitstain is getting one of my pristine organs.
And Im okay with the reciprocal nature of this decision, as I sure as hell don't want their messed up kidney, liver or inflamed (useless) heart either.
Kudos to you. I like that you practice reciprocity. One of the things with medical profession I find is overly accomodating.

People scold curse rape attack almost murder drs and the drs still got to treat that person later if needed. Wah lau eh.....very hard lah. Human got emotions. But drs can cast that aside almost like robot bite the tongue and help their attacker.

Oh and then instantly turn on the empathy and care and concern switch to care for the next patient. Turn on turn off. So easy.

JHolmesJr

Judging from the overwhelming unhappiness distrust and outright disdain for western medicine, doctors and pharma and basically everything I think it will not cause any unhappiness among the unvaxxed if MOH were to declare that any patient who comes down seriously ill with covid who is unvaxxed will be given lower priority for needed care (ie ICU care) compared to those who have been vaccinated.

No probs at all. Got my FLCCC protocol ready to go, can be deployed instantly if needed....Joe Rogan style.

And no, the Iver doesn't NOT have a horse logo on it. It's the human version procured through a trusted source.

nayr69sg

Staff member
What say you? Unvaxxed need Oxygen and ICU care or not?

@Balls2U ?

nayr69sg

Staff member
No probs at all. Got my FLCCC protocol ready to go, can be deployed instantly if needed....Joe Rogan style.

And no, the Iver doesn't NOT have a horse logo on it. It's the human version procured through a trusted source.
"Trusted source" still got such thing in pharma?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Have deferred all non-essential clinic visits...any such place is a petri-dish for trouble.
What is an essential clinic visit?

How can you trust any clinic or doctor that "peddles" mRNA?

Almost all the drs and nurses have to have mRNA or cannot work. Wait they touch you contaminate you how?

Come to USA or Canada. Still got many drs and nurses never contaminated by mRNA.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Trusted = Someone I personally know.
Ah I see.

So in the end only boils down to the fact that most of the unvaxxed have no friends or relatives or acquaintances who are doctors or nurses? Not even friend of friend or wife of friend or husband of relative or spouse of former ex bf or gf? Oops scratch out last one....

Govt might want to change strategy and send out edict for doctors to be more friendly and go out and make friend with unvaxxed people. (Basically waive the conflict of interest with personal relationships with patients clause)

Sigh you see lah. So in the end the real problem with unvaxxed is because the doctors not friendly enough all scared to get too personal with patients because of the ethics stuff.

JHolmesJr

What is an essential clinic visit?

How can you trust any clinic or doctor that "peddles" mRNA?

Almost all the drs and nurses have to have mRNA or cannot work. Wait they touch you contaminate you how?

Come to USA or Canada. Still got many drs and nurses never contaminated by mRNA.

essential=accident, emergency
non-essential=tooth scaling

Im not sure you're aware that thousands of healthcare workers are walking off the job or being fired because they turned
down the dreaded Mrna jabs. They've seen the side effects firsthand.

Singapore probably forced all the poor front liners to vaxx and they did it as they were terrified of being sent back to Phil.
But I bet there are still drs who haven't jabbed...they aren't that stupid.

They did a survey and found that the group that was most vaxx hesitant by education level was...wait for it...PHDs.
So us mrna dodgers are in great company....I might just have to call myself Doctor from now on. A Phd in common sense.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Im not sure you're aware that thousands of healthcare workers are walking off the job or being fired because they turned

Singapore probably forced all the poor front liners to vaxx and they did it as they were terrified of being sent back to Phil.

They did a survey and found that the group that was most vaxx hesitant by education level was...wait for it...PHDs.
So us mrna dodgers are in great company....I might just have to call myself Doctor from now on. A Phd in common sense.
https://www.cbc.ca/news/canada/calgary/firefighters-lawsuit-ahs-vaccine-mandate-alberta-1.6211066

A group of Alberta first responders is threatening to take Alberta Health Services to court over its COVID-19 vaccine mandate for frontline health-care workers, arguing that it's unconstitutional.

At the end of August, AHS announced that it would require all employees and contracted health-care providers to be fully vaccinated against COVID-19 by the end of October.

AHS employees unable to be vaccinated due to a medical reason or a protected ground under the Alberta Human Rights Act will be "reasonably accommodated," said a release at the time.

nayr69sg

Staff member

Yes you can call yourself Dr. You can call yourself anything really. Expert in common sense. Specialist in covid. Specialist in vaccines.

It is only Drs who cannot anyhow call themselves.

Thats why it is good NOT to be a Dr.

My message is tone down the blanket cursing and demonizing. There are drs and nurses out there who are like minded. They too use pharma drugs to help patients.

It is not ALL evil and bad.