• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jiak liao bee Navy crashed a ship!

MarrickG

RSS Independence damages hull after hitting underwater object near Pedra Branca

Channel NewsAsia - Wednesday, July 22

SINGAPORE: A Republic of Singapore Navy patrol vessel sailed into trouble on Tuesday afternoon while on a routine patrol in Singapore waters.
ADVERTISEMENT

At 3.04pm, the RSS Independence was near Pedra Branca when it hit an underwater object and sustained damage to its hull.

A Mindef statement said the crew carried out damage control measures.

After further inspection to ensure it was safe, the RSS Independence is returning to base.

All the crew are safe.

The Ministry of Defence is investigating the incident. — CNA/vm

wikiphile

nb! Run aground run aground lah say this kind of cock thing! Hit object underwater, the helmsman and the watch officer get ready to be charged liao

takcheksian

CCB!

Singapore got how many square km of water? Such a tiny and well-charted country with such calm waters, still can crash a ship?

Like this, how to sail in rough waters? Or unknown waters?

Useless chiak liao bee paper scholar soldiers!

nb! Run aground run aground lah say this kind of cock thing! Hit object underwater, the helmsman and the watch officer get ready to be charged liao

CCB!

Singapore got how many square km of water? Such a tiny and well-charted country with such calm waters, still can crash a ship?

Do Not forget, 'we have a very long coastline'....why don't they get NEA to go there, there is no proper housekeeping, and is dumping huge amount of rubbish there ..these navy ships...

hmmm maybe our neighbour still unhappy over the ICJ decision, placed some OBJECTS there..

or shall we get my rear admirer..'fuck yew'..to go there and fark the daylights out of the navy personnels, for sleeping on the watch!!:biggrin:

Ah Guan

RSS Independence must have hit a Kraken

kraken.jpg

Ha1ry Potter

CCB!

Right On - these scholars never been to sea - they are trained using Simulators - so a real ship is different from a Simulator in an air-con room.
They are good on paper but out at the open sea - well.......:confused:

TeeKee

yeah lor, now we sinkies are suffering because of their policies..

we have generals running govt linked companies...

so how?

csjcsjcsj

Why always around that CURSED Batu Puteh? The previous time 3 SAF Bitches died and 1 of them until today no corpse found when RSS Courageous almost sank there, with it's backside gone.

I think it is now Teo Chee Bye's turn after Wong Ah Seng's to enjoy the PAP Govt's ultra Ass Luck. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Uniquely SINKapore.

angie II

312ijh2.jpg

"Simi jiak liao bee? I am worth billions ok! Its those who are under my command that are jiak liao bees!"

Worldclass

They jus spent Millions buying new ships, defence budget gonna hit sky high, all due to incompetence of the crews...