• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jeff Chang also in run for I am Singer

MovieStar

[video=youtube;Rldt9d2svrA]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rldt9d2svrA[/video]

not my idol, but i think he sings quite well for this song.

This stupid chink program is anti pop singers.
Want to win have to sing tiong mountain song or military songs.

MovieStar

This stupid chink program is anti pop singers.
Want to win have to sing tiong mountain song or military songs.

yes everytime sure tiong singers win.

but just want to see my favourite Taiwanese singers.

i think lala is very good. u agree?

MovieStar

[video=youtube;kjxvTJ3IoCg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjxvTJ3IoCg[/video]

chiew,
u agree ? very nice right...

[video=youtube;kjxvTJ3IoCg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjxvTJ3IoCg[/video]

chiew,
u agree ? very nice right...

Nice as in singing or chio ? I don't know her . But watch liao not bad in singing. Look bit like plump version of zhao wei.

MovieStar

Nice as in singing or chio ? I don't know her . But watch liao not bad in singing. Look bit like plump version of zhao wei.

i think she very 清秀

you really very high demanding in women looks.

where got plump? she is ok what.

MovieStar

My demand is waist and leg more than face. She is a little plump. Will have onitsuka 妈妈手 :biggrin:

waist and leg ok what.

like your slim waist girl? someone she just wan con your money and you so stupid want to go ahead.

no brain at all.

you also no money, so demanding in girl waist and leg for what?

your girl didn choose you, you should 偷笑

waist and leg ok what.

like your slim waist girl? someone she just wan con your money and you so stupid want to go ahead.

no brain at all.

you also no money, so demanding in girl waist and leg for what?

your girl didn choose you, you should 偷笑
Like and whether can get are 2 different things mah. I rather don't get than get what I don't really like .
I am attracted to super slim waist like 1 palm can cover the circumference of the waist type :biggrin:

MovieStar

Like and whether can get are 2 different things mah. I rather don't get than get what I don't really like .
I am attracted to super slim waist like 1 palm can cover the circumference of the waist type :biggrin:

anything la. wish you everyday 搂细腰

gong xi gong xi