• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jean claude van damme's fight with Thai gold medal Olympian boxer Somluck Kamsing

There's no need to be "big hole" here. I want nothing from anyone here. I'm just passing time on a sleepless night. Admittedly I sometimes post about political matters that even I myself cannot deny being serious, but that's addressed to serious topics only.

As to why the Thais around didn't whack me, it was declared out loud one-to-one duel. I didn't suddenly attack him and he didn't suddenly attack me. If you think Thais that dishonorable, think again and revisit Thailand.

i have seen alot of times when a farang gets into fight with the thai ..its not just one to one fight ...thai ppl attack like a pack of wolfs . dont believe ..you can try golden mile on sunday ..and see what happen .

[video=youtube;Hkivf-IVoHA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hkivf-IVoHA&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;i1a0x0tScxo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1a0x0tScxo&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;yNTSNWQHVqw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yNTSNWQHVqw&feature=related[/video]

Farangs don't get the same street honor accorded to non-farang foreigners. :wink: You've lived in Thailand before. I remember mostly in Phuket. You go figure.

Especially a non-farang Thai-speaking foreigner like me with a Thai GF, full honor. With farang foreigner, only money can settle, no honor to talk about. There're hundreds of thousands of non-farang foreigners like Malaysians and Singaporeans in Thailand. Who got beaten up or shot? Unless involved in professional hazzards.

BTW, anyone looking like Japanese, with Japanese companion, speaking Japanese or is actually Japanese in Thailand, is considered honorary farang.

Farangs don't get the same honor accorded to non-farang foreigners. :wink: You've lived in Thailand before. I remember mostly in Phuket. You go figure.

Especially a non-farang Thai-speaking foreigner like me with a Thai GF, full honor. With farang foreigner, only money can settle, no honor to talk about. There're hundreds of thousands of non-farang foreigners like Malaysians and Singaporeans in Thailand. Who got beaten up or shot? Unless involved in professional hazzards.

whether you are farang or non-farang thai-speaking foreigner ...you go to their land get trouble with thier ppl even your gf is a thai also no use ..unless your gf is thai king ..:wink:

ps : if got full honor ..then fight will not take place in the beginning . :wink:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
looks like everyone kooning except you, ram and me.

whether you are farang or non-farang thai-speaking foreigner ...you go to their land get trouble with thier ppl even your gf is a thai also no use ..unless your gf is thai king ..:wink:

ps : if got full honor ..then fight will not take place in the beginning . :wink:

My GF was related not to the royal family but to...nevermind...not to be accused of boasting again. The tuk-tuk driver didn't know it anyway. She even a Thai young lady dared to start a quarrel with the tuk-tuk driver because of her background. The quarrel wasn't even because about fare or money. It was because her hat flew off halfway and the driver refused to stop to pick it back. I thought she was in the wrong at first too. Tomorrow go buy another one. But at that time, I could only understand half of what transpired in the shouting match in Thai. At the end, I was actually the victim. No choice but to stand up to fight for her. Otherwise, I'd look like a silly weakling as the driver certainly wouldn't and couldn't pay for or replace the CHF500 hat that she bought in Switzerland. I beat him up to a limit, I happy, she happy and he happy. All go home and forget it. Of course, this type of duel, cannot break limbs. Just get a good result and leave the opponent some face too. I actually worried more for the driver if he touched her. Her relatives were and still are mostly armed with firearms.

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
the last time i fought......i used my body and my face to whack the crap out of my opponent's fists and legs. :mad:The guy didnt dare take me on again.:p

My GF was related not to the royal family but to...nevermind...not to be accused of boasting again. The tuk-tuk driver didn't know it anyway. She even a Thai young lady dared to start a quarrel with the tuk-tuk driver because of her background. It wasn't even because about money. It was because her hat flew off halfway and the driver refused to stop to pick it back. I thought she was in the wrong at first too. Tomorrow go buy another one. But at that time, I could only understand half of what transpired in the shouting match in Thai. At the end, I was actually the victim. No choice but to stand up to fight for her. Otherwise, I'd look like a silly weakling as the driver certainly wouldn't and couldn't pay for or replace the CHF500 hat that she bought in Switzerland. I beat him up to a limit, I happy, she happy and he happy. All go home and forget it. Of course, this type of duel, cannot break limbs. Just get a good result and leave the opponent some face too.

My GF was related not to the royal family but to...nevermind...not to be accused of boasting again. The tuk-tuk driver didn't know it anyway. She even a Thai young lady dared to start a quarrel with the tuk-tuk driver because of her background. The quarrel wasn't even because about fare or money. It was because her hat flew off halfway and the driver refused to stop to pick it back. I thought she was in the wrong at first too. Tomorrow go buy another one. But at that time, I could only understand half of what transpired in the shouting match in Thai. At the end, I was actually the victim. No choice but to stand up to fight for her. Otherwise, I'd look like a silly weakling as the driver certainly wouldn't and couldn't pay for or replace the CHF500 hat that she bought in Switzerland. I beat him up to a limit, I happy, she happy and he happy. All go home and forget it. Of course, this type of duel, cannot break limbs. Just get a good result and leave the opponent some face too. I actually worried more for the driver if he touched her. Her relatives were and still are mostly armed with firearms.

your story have loops hole leh ...with your gf " background " you guys dont even needed to take tuk tuk as a transport ...even with my thai friend simple background i dont even take pubic transport in bbk with him ...somemore with free body guard with uniform staying with us no matter where we go .

WTF , the tuk tuk driver kena whack still happy ? enough of your bedtime story liao ...good night and please dream of a new story tomorrow to entertain us ..:wink:

your story have loops hole leh ...with your gf " background " you guys dont even needed to take tuk tuk as a transport ...even with my thai friend simple background i dont even take pubic transport in bbk with him ...somemore with free body guard with uniform staying with us no matter where we go .

WTF , the tuk tuk driver kena whack still happy ? enough of your bedtime story liao ...good night and please dream of a new story tomorrow to entertain us ..:wink:

Everybody takes tuk-tuk in Thailand one-time or another, unless you're royalty or senior politician who must be escorted. I didn't claim that. We chose not to drive and enjoy ourselves. Nothing wrong with that. That hat flown and tuk-tuk driver incident was just an accident. You know how many towns in Thailand that there're no bus and taxi for even a simple short trip? Even Phuket is one of them. You've lived there before. The tuk-tuk driver was surely happy. I ended up the fight saying kho thot to him, asked him to give face to lady and luem and of course two pieces of magic Thai King 100bht notes to tend to he injuries, just minor bruises actually.

But in Thailand, even in such situation, give money nicely, don't act tough just because you won and throw the money on the floor to spite further.

His gf high crass but you know they took tuk tuk cos he wanted to experience how the "real" thailand is like. of course the next day him and gf took chauffeured car to the airport where they sat in her private jet.

Everybody takes tuk-tuk in Thailand one-time or another, unless you're royalty or senior politician who must be escorted. I didn't claim that. We chose not to drive and enjoy ourselves. Nothing wrong with that. That hat flown and tuk-tuk driver incident was just an accident. You know how many towns in Thailand that there're no bus and taxi for even a simple short trip? Even Phuket is one of them. You've lived there before. The tuk-tuk driver was surely happy. I ended up the fight saying kho thot to him, asked him to give face to lady and luem and of course two pieces of magic Thai King 100bht notes to tend to he injuries, just minor bruises actually.

knn...before i sleep i have to fuck you up on this whahaha :wink: ..who told you theres no bus in phuket ? you never see does not mean there no bus ..there is bus from patong to phuket town !!! even from kata beach to patong beach !! the only thing is the bus arrive once every 30mins or an hour !!! by the way , most of the well do family have cars !!!! now i sibey shiok liao :biggrin: good night :wink:

I said for simple short trips. Phuket town to Patong beach is more than 5 k.m.

Ramseth (Inf)

hello everybody,

my clone ramseth is talking cock and bullshitting about everything under the sun again. look at how short he is. can fight? he is ocbc.

only can bully cats.

I said for simple short trips. Phuket town to Patong beach is more than 5 k.m.

im talking about normal bus and not express bus that only goes from point A to point B !!!along the way theres pick up for passenger and for passenger to drop !!!! WHICH MEANS THERE IS BUS FOR SHORT TRIP :wink:

the last time i fought......i used my body and my face to whack the crap out of my opponent's fists and legs. :mad:The guy didnt dare take me on again.:p

bro..you still lose to ah ram ...he will then counter you that he use his ass to slap Jet Li :wink:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
but bro...i can oso say i use my ass to hit bro krafty. He pay me some more leh.:p. But bargain like crazy. I dun do his bizness anymore. Bo Hwa leh.:(

bro..you still lose to ah ram ...he will then counter you that he use his ass to slap Jet Li :wink:

The Thais in Singapore dun fight like that anymore....they been domesticated like our own sinkies.

Ask any thai (even the newly arrived work permits) in golden mile on a weekend and they will tell you Singapore laws very strict.

Used to be the fighting incidents in golden mile caused by Thais exclusively but now trouble over there all caused by local ahbengs going to the discos. The Thais that dare to fight are only those immigration offenders.

i have seen alot of times when a farang gets into fight with the thai ..its not just one to one fight ...thai ppl attack like a pack of wolfs . dont believe ..you can try golden mile on sunday ..and see what happen .

[video=youtube;Hkivf-IVoHA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hkivf-IVoHA&feature=related[/video]

[video=youtube;i1a0x0tScxo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1a0x0tScxo&feature=related[/video]