• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Japanese woman looks half her age

unless she now in her fifties, if not how to justify the claim to look half her age.

IMHO, she look like late 20s to early 30s. machiam young milf at most.

as for ppl envy her husband, pls lor, look young on top but below loose liao also useless. somemore everyday need 5 hours just to take care of her skin, like that still got time for children and housework? wonder how much it cost her husband every month.

Taking care of your body or skin does not have to be costly .. Only Young sinkie woman spend tons of money on make up or skin care . in japan most woman use natural ingredient and DIY at home to make skin care . product . by the way , most older Sinkie woman in their 30s look like 50s auntie , they don't even care or respect their husband by trying to look beautiful in front of their husband friend . by the way that goes to Singapore man too .. Never takecare of looks or body .. Everyday eat and sleep :wink: sinkies are just lazy ..

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
japan?....Ivebert's nic about you was spot on.

Taking care of your body or skin does not have to be costly .. Only Young sinkie woman spend tons of money on make up or skin care . in japan most woman use natural ingredient and DIY at home to make skin care . product . by the way , most older Sinkie woman in their 30s look like 50s auntie , they don't even care or respect their husband by trying to look beautiful in front of their husband friend . by the way that goes to Singapore man too .. Never takecare of looks or body .. Everyday eat and sleep :wink: sinkies are just lazy ..