• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jamie Yeo apologises to ex-husband Glenn Ong

Yes, all you hot-blooded males, the mother-of-one is back up on the market.

SPG lah.

Wedding bells to ring again for Jamie Yeo (2010)
http://sgforums.com/forums/1533/topics/397729

The ESPN Star Sports host is engaged again, as her boyfriend of about a year – Britain-born Thorsten Nolte, 35 – popped the question on her 33rd birthday a little over a week ago.

She wrote: "I said yes... Of course, I said yes. I would do anything for this guy."

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamie_Yeo

In 2010 Yeo remarried to Thorsten Nolte a British expatriate living in Singapore; the couple have a daughter.

Wow. what a deal! Buy one get one free. Who wants to be a stepfather? :biggrin::rolleyes:

zeroo

10960123_798094940259901_588146652055316502_o.jpg

本地电台DJ杨意琳(Jamie Yeo)接受本地媒体访问时透露,已经与第二任丈夫Thorsten Nolte分居10个月。她说,两人曾接受婚姻辅导和看心理医生,尝试所有途径挽救婚姻,但夫妻俩性格不和,最后决定分开。她并没有透露分开原因,只说并无第三者介入。两人于2011年结婚,育有一名5岁女儿,目前仍未确定女儿的抚养权归哪一方。

Dark Knight

Her so called low profile marriage to that ang mo was due to shot gun.
Hence that ang mo married her unwillingly and now caused the divorce.
She's still a SPG flirting around even after she tied the knot with Glenn Ong.

Logisex

Now we know why Glenn Ong left Mediacock. Kenna sabo by this SPG twice. Kenna dump so money liao and had to return to the only trade that she knows other than sucking Ang Mo cock. From the way that she said it, it is likely that she had asked Glenn Ong to go. What a low life SPG

Her so called low profile marriage to that ang mo was due to shot gun.
Hence that ang mo married her unwillingly and now caused the divorce.
She's still a SPG flirting around even after she tied the knot with Glenn Ong.

Some women... you don't need to know their background, their name, or who they hang out with.

Look at their appearance and dress/makeup style and you can make a fairly accurate bet that she's a SPG.

They're just different from the rest of the pack. :wink:

If you take the free shuttle bus between IMM and Westgate/JCube in Jurong East, you'll see this video being played in the bus. :biggrin:

[video=youtube;e_1td9CMnks]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_1td9CMnks[/video]

blackmore

37 years old !
Nobody want liao, so came out with such news to attract attention.

At 37; she is just starting to peak; given the right partner she would last another 8 years before she goes down hill. As the saying goes; time is woman's worst enemy. Now probably scouring for that elusive one with such publicities.