• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

jack neo, 50, fucking a 22 year old model behind his 46 years old wife

balajii

can put the blame on his god for being not powerful enough to make him not sin?

or blame his church for not giving him the right type of teaching?

or blame his pastor for not doing his job?

or blame his 1st wife for dying too early:confused:

wtf..

cab proportionate the blame? jack 95%. all other girls 5%? fair?

For people in distress or disarray, you need a neutral party to handle things like that. To re-focus their thoughts and minds. This is the job of the PR company which is apparently lacking.

Whatever it is, I do believe that if his wife has known of his affairs but did nothing, she is partly to be blamed as well. But as woman who depends very much on the husband to keep the family intact, she has little options, really. Main part of the blame would be on Jack Neo himself. No matter what, it does not warrant a tragedy that will end up in a suicide, right?

We must have a sense of proportionality here. I think they already have their karmic retribution here. Just leave them alone to lick their wounds. There is no need to go all out to extract maximum damage.

Why're you always so concerned about suicide? Who's committing suicide? I know GMS PR Co. SOP:

1. Check - No man left behind
2. Check - No woman left behind
3. Check - No hair left behind

All clear. Ignite sexmobile engine. Release clutch, engage gear. Zoooooommm...

kingrant

Precisely. Same as Tiger Woods. Gals he slept with were not raped or seduced, not by a long dick. It's money or cheap thrill and publicity these gals were after. So moral of story is: if you're famous or rich, or famous and rich, remember that if all the cunts could speak, they can always choose to open up and tell all one day..for money or for fame or infamy.

Of course, if you are anonymous like me, I can screw until my dick breaks and balls drop, and my victims will not come fwd.

all dese shud brame on dat ah wendy ...

she informed ah 154th of their open card meeting @ changi hotel ...

elephanto

Did i say Jackass need to take 100% blame?

Oh, you didn't ? Good for you then, at least you still are a man with enough manly instincts as well as a sense of balance & objectivity.

Unlike Chaopappy suffering from some sexual harrassment legacy issues.

Irene: you horny?
Jackass: yes
Irene: you horny but you don't know you married with family & kids?
Jackass: speechless

Whahaha, cooleo so funny, my version :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Irene: you horny?
Jackass: yes
Irene: you horny but you can't remember i have cheebye also
Jackass: speechless

cooleo

Oh, you didn't ? Good for you then, at least you still are a man with enough manly instincts as well as a sense of balance & objectivity.

Unlike Chaopappy suffering from some sexual harrassment legacy issues.

Go fuck yourself la. :oIo:

postnew

liang100311.jpg

phpKCuvQM.jpg

phpNnRyb3.jpg

Mark : Eat too much cannot digest, you know..

elephanto

cab proportionate the blame? jack 95%. all other girls 5%? fair?

Up to you lah. As long as not that absurd chap who feels Jackass 100% to blame, consented girls 0%.

Jackass at least 50%. the girls.... depends.
Stupidity is no crime but greed, avarice & vanity .... also no crime but shows culpability.

iamareader

实在是一场闹剧。。。

不明白记者招待会开的目的何在?得到了什么?想说什么?

可能看到香港台湾的艺人碰到这种情况会开个记者招待会。
梁也有样学样了。 岂不知道 毫无内容 缺少准备的记者会
加上最后的歇斯底里对记者们的狂喊暴露出梁导水平的低下。

这就是新加坡的最牛逼的电影导演。
笑死人了。

梁在事情发生后躲在老婆后面。实在不是男人所谓
梁太姑息纵容男人在外面乱搞。也算是咎由自取。

我觉得有趣的是。本地多数媒体和群众大声疾呼给梁一点空间却少见
对道地败坏者的谴责,媒体在哗众取宠的时候似乎早已忘了自己
应有的社会责任。

这个国家很有特色, 呵呵

elephanto

wah lau you 3 stop quarelling lah!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:
Don't step limpei tail.... I give as good as I take I promise....
KPKB is last resort, people KNN you, or course must CCB back ....

alamaking, give u face, take your advise.....

cooleo

Don't step limpei tail.... I give as good as I take I promise....
KPKB is last resort, people KNN you, or course must CCB back ....

alamaking, give u face, take your advise.....

PAPpies fuck u everyday, why dun see u fuck them back? U hypocrite? Are u trying to do a 'jackass' on all of us?

Knowing ur chao kuan, u probably lubricate your own arse so that PAPpies can fuck u more smoothly! :oIo:

实在是一场闹剧。。。

不明白记者招待会开的目的何在?得到了什么?想说什么?

可能看到香港台湾的艺人碰到这种情况会开个记者招待会。
梁也有样学样了。 岂不知道 毫无内容 缺少准备的记者会
加上最后的歇斯底里对记者们的狂喊暴露出梁导水平的低下。

这就是新加坡的最牛逼的电影导演。
笑死人了。

梁在事情发生后躲在老婆后面。实在不是男人所谓
梁太姑息纵容男人在外面乱搞。也算是咎由自取。

我觉得有趣的是。本地多数媒体和群众大声疾呼给梁一点空间却少见
对道地败坏者的谴责,媒体在哗众取宠的时候似乎早已忘了自己
应有的社会责任。

这个国家很有特色, 呵呵

LOL, i agree, hahaha, heng Jack never say:"I too silly, too naive"

balajii

PAPpies fuck u everyday, why dun see u fuck them back? U hypocrite? Are u trying to do a 'jackass' on all of us?

Knowing ur chao kuan, u probably lubricate your own arse so that PAPpies can fuck u more smoothly! :oIo:

can learn a lot of creative ways to scold people from this thread.

thanks huh guys.:p:biggrin: