• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

BusNo64

http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=672788034

260973_672788034_324055_n.jpg

Ivebert aka ALLEN CHEN's facebook.... lol

dis guy face look veri familiar leh.. :biggrin:..think i saw him in funan computer shop before leh.. :biggrin:..... i will keep a lookout when i go SLS and funan, and if I see him there, i will let u guys knoe... :biggrin::wink::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Haha Ivebert really gong cheebye. If he deny everything, and don't delete facebook, still can argue. Now delete liao, just confirm that he is indeed Allen Chen!

just now you should create a woman account with chio bu photo in facebook before exposed him , and ask him to add you ..confirm he will add you ..then you can know all his friends :smile: :wink: and make him malu infront of his friends ..:smile::wink:

BusNo64

ivebert admit he is skinny sinkie wimp.... wanto build up muscle be like arnold..WAHAHAHAHAH :oIo:

http://forums.vr-zone.com/chit-chatting/144847-how-gain-muscles-body-mass-ah.html

ivebert Guest
Trade rep: (%)

How to gain muscles/body mass ah? ivebert Apr 18th, 07, 09:28 PM #1

Hi..
I am quite skinny and quite bony also
I think its quite hard to get beefed up..
anyone got any tips..
dun tell me go do/eat extreme things hor
haha

ivebert Guest
Trade rep: (%)

ivebert Apr 18th, 07, 09:36 PM #4
got quite some skin

does drinking those mass gainer stuff from GNC helps?

i mean together with some work out

i seem to gain weight alot near the tummy area

this is what happens when shits hits the fan ...lol . more infor leaking out ...very scary ..

karmabear

This is confirmed best thread of the week!!! Well done cooleo!!! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Drifter, we need to draft an operating manual on exposing people.
1) Pretend to be chiobu and ask to join FB account

wah lan...so he admitted indirectly by asking Sam to delete this thread?

1. red, i agree with you on that.
2. btw, he went to ucla.
3. either he met the grade or his parents were loaded.
4. no opinion on the gaything or looks.

Cheebye kia Ivebert aka Allen Chen now v scared liao. Even though he talk cock say he dun mind his pic getting exposed, he deleted his Facebook page liao! Cheebye coward!

1. bro, five thumbs up to you!
2. wow! you literally hounded him ceaselessly man.

dankos

definition of 'char_azn' : internet moron. :biggrin:

definition of 'ivebert' : internet moron who is not much smarter than char_azn :eek:

Ash007

If he likes guys how?
just now you should create a woman account with chio bu photo in facebook before exposed him , and ask him to add you ..confirm he will add you ..then you can know all his friends :smile: :wink: and make him malu infront of his friends ..:smile::wink:

If he likes guys how?

then must create 2 accounts . one chio bu and one yandao photo...wait ...maybe 3 accounts ..cause someone mention hes into child porno too ..must create a pri school kid account too :wink:

Ash007

yah loh, his taste so weird, maybe pondan/ah kua/trans page also must create. Who knows if he into that also or not.

then must create 2 accounts . one chio bu and one yandao photo...wait ...maybe 3 accounts ..cause someone mention hes into child porno too ..must create a pri school kid account too :wink: