• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat It's Official! Wanker Khan Has Resigned!! Majulah PAP!

If there’s any voice recordings and/or messages that transpired, it’s time to display them for public scrutiny now :coffee::coffee::coffee:

You mean recording of khan being sexually assaulted ? Yeah if there is one I would be interested to see who is so cock to want to sexually assault her.

LexLuthor

If the 3 senior wankers do not sue Khan, it means there is actually some truth in what Khan said this time, despite her reputation as a serial liar.
Will it appease you if Bayi also resigns from the party ? :o-o: Opportunity now for Chen Show Mao to challenge for party leadership.

IamHandsome

262391139_4836094819785145_6490721590085724772_n.jpg

Will it appease you if Bayi also resigns from the party ? :o-o: Opportunity now for Chen Show Mao to challenge for party leadership.

It would appease me if WP ceased to be a meaningful threat to the PAP. It would appease me if WP went back to being yet another insignificant fly of an opposition like SPP, SDP, SDA, etc. Those losers are meant to just show up once every 4 years, waste $15k per oppie candidate on election costs and then lose as expected.

Perhaps Khan has voice recordings of wanker Bayi advising Khan to continue lying and take her secret to the grave. That recording will be played on mainstream media when wanker Bayi continues to double down on his lies.

Khan's confession has shaken many wanker supporters. Grassroots survey indicate that many wanker voters will now vote for the PAP in GE2024! Majulah PAP!

Perhaps Khan has voice recordings of wanker Bayi advising Khan to continue lying and take her secret to the grave. That recording will be played on mainstream media when wanker Bayi continues to double down on his lies.

Khan's confession has shaken many wanker supporters. Grassroots survey indicate that many wanker voters will now vote for the PAP in GE2024! Majulah PAP!

Voice recordings are her only hope of showing that she has not lied for a third time. Unfortunately for her, she has already confessed to lying twice.
Even if she is saying the truth this time, nobody will believe her, just like the boy who cried wolf. :frown::biggrin:

Grassroots survey indicate that many wanker voters will now vote for the PAP in GE2024! Majulah PAP!
Put the dream team in AJ GRC lah, ask Bubble Ong, Kee Chiu, Liang PoPo and two others to join them and stand in AJ GRC, mai tu liao.

The PAP would be sending a strong team to take back AJ GRC. It'll be like the Avengers' Assemble kind of dream team. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Wankers' Party sends out coded press release that admits that they are fucked big time and are merely stalling for time!!! In the meantime, they are getting spammed on WhatsApp and emails from their wanker minions to cum clean on why they told Khan to keep lying and lying!!!

1638709016431.png

SINGAPORE: The Workers' Party (WP) will respond to the Committee of Privileges' interim report "at the appropriate forum and juncture", it said in a Facebook post on Sunday (Dec 5) night.

"We note the release of the interim report by the Parliamentary Committee of Privileges without having taken the evidence of Workers’ Party leaders against whom serious allegations have been made," said the WP.

Leader of the Opposition Pritam Singh is prepared to testify before the Committee of Privileges, a position he "made clear" on Dec 2, the WP added.

"Some members of the public have asked why Workers’ Party leaders have not responded thus far to the interim report released by the Committee of Privileges.

"We understand that the Committee’s work remains in progress. It is thus prudent for a response to be given at the appropriate forum and juncture," the WP said on Sunday.

In an interim report released late on Friday night, the Committee of Privileges said former Sengkang GRC Member of Parliament (MP) Raeesah Khan had testified that senior WP leaders advised her to "continue with the narrative" after she lied in Parliament, and had also “directed her not to respond to the police”.

Ms Khan was referred to the Committee of Privileges on Nov 1 after she admitted to lying in Parliament about a sexual assault case, which she claimed had been mishandled by the police. She first mentioned the case on Aug 3 during the WP’s motion on empowering women.

Ms Khan resigned from the party and her position as an MP on Nov 30.

The Committee of Privileges' report came a day after Mr Singh said at a press conference on Thursday that Ms Khan admitted her lie to WP leadership a week after her original speech in August.

She was told to clarify the matter, but repeated the lied again in Parliament in October, he said.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...rivileges-raeesah-khan-lie-parliament-2359786

Former oppie Yaw Shin Leong confirms ex-wanker Khan's story about elders asking her to keep quiet and keep on lying.

1638783864408.png

SINGAPORE — Former Workers’ Party (WP) Member of Parliament (MP) Yaw Shin Leong has refuted a statement made by the party’s chief Pritam Singh last week that he was dismissed from the opposition party in 2012 — over allegations of having an extramarital affair — because he did not hold himself accountable to both the party and the public.

Mr Yaw said in a Facebook post on Monday (Dec 6), written under the alias “Amos Rao”, that Mr Singh’s assertion was not true.

Mr Singh had brought up the 2012 incident last Thursday during a press conference regarding former WP MP Raeesah Khan’s resignation from the party on Nov 30, after she confessed that she had lied in Parliament during a speech she gave in August.

Writing on Facebook, Mr Yaw said that even before the allegations had surfaced, he had “accounted the situation candidly” to the party’s then-secretary general, Mr Low Thia Khiang.

And when the allegations surfaced, he “immediately accounted” to both Mr Low and party chairman Sylvia Lim.

“I was advised to stay silent,” said Mr Yaw.

Mr Yaw said he “placed party before self” and in order to “minimise the fallout”, he kept silent as well as resigned from the party’s central executive committee (CEC),

“My intention was to give WP CEC a blank cheque to paint the narrative required. To facilitate the process, I travelled out of Singapore voluntarily,” he said.

Nevertheless, Mr Yaw said he was expelled from the party on Feb 14, 2012 for “breaking the faith, trust and expectations of the party and people”.

“I am okay with this narrative, but I am not okay with what Pritam said, for I did account myself.”

In his comments last Thursday, Mr Singh admitted that party leaders knew that Ms Raeesah, a former Sengkang Group Representation Constituency MP, had lied a week after she delivered her parliamentary speech — nearly three months before she set the record straight in Parliament, and her subsequent resignation.

A reporter noted that Mr Yaw was dismissed within a month of the allegations of the affair surfacing, and asked Mr Singh why there was this “difference in time frame”.

In response, Mr Singh said that Ms Khan’s actions had occurred in Parliament, and once the record had been “set right”, the party needed to assess where it stood with regards to her conduct.

“There were a number of things that we wanted to do, and we did not feel that we had to rush that process. She is an MP after all, and it was important that natural justice took its course,” he said.

On Mr Yaw, he said that the man “did not account himself” to the party after the allegations against him were made.

“He did not address the media, he did not address the party,” said Mr Singh.

“The party was willing to give him some space to get himself organised, but this just went on, and it went on to a point where this was just unreasonable conduct."

Mr Singh said this was “not acceptable” and the party took the decision to fire Mr Yaw.

Mr Yaw was elected MP for the Hougang Single Member Constituency in the 2011 General Election.

In January 2012, allegations of his affair with a married woman emerged.

Mr Yaw told the media then that he would not be commenting on the rumours.

On Feb 15 that year, the party announced Mr Yaw’s expulsion, and this triggered a by-election which saw WP member Png Eng Huat taking over Mr Yaw’s position as the MP for Hougang.

Mr Yaw said in his Facebook post on Monday that he was “not entertaining any media queries and will leave (the matter) as it is”.

TODAY has sought comment from the WP.

https://www.todayonline.com/singapo...ing-alleged-affair-now-claims-party-asked-him

Can WP or Yaw Shin Leong be trusted? Put your trust in the PAP instead!

1638878328147.png

SINGAPORE: Workers' Party (WP) leaders did not advise former WP Member of Parliament Yaw Shin Leong to "stay silent" after allegations about him emerged in 2012, said the party's media chair Leon Perera on Tuesday (Dec 7).

The statement on the WP's Facebook page came a day after Mr Yaw, posting on Facebook under the alias Amos Rao, said he "immediately accounted" to then party chief Low Thia Khiang and chair Sylvia Lim when the allegations of an extramarital affair surfaced.

He was "advised to stay silent", he added.

"Mr Low and Ms Lim categorically state that they did not advise Mr Yaw to stay silent. In fact, he was summoned to appear before the Workers' Party CEC (Central Executive Committee) to account for the matter, but chose not to do so," said the WP's Facebook post, which was attributed to Mr Perera.

Mr Yaw was elected MP for Hougang SMC in the 2011 General Election. In January 2012, rumours emerged that he was involved in an extramarital affair.

In February 2012, he was expelled from the party, triggering a by-election.

The party said in 2012 that he was expelled for "failing to uphold transparency and accountability" after he failed to present himself to the CEC to "explain and discuss" the allegations.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-yaw-shin-leong-amos-rao-pritam-singh-2363236

Can WP or Yaw Shin Leong be trusted? Put your trust in the PAP instead!

View attachment 128451

SINGAPORE: Workers' Party (WP) leaders did not advise former WP Member of Parliament Yaw Shin Leong to "stay silent" after allegations about him emerged in 2012, said the party's media chair Leon Perera on Tuesday (Dec 7).

The statement on the WP's Facebook page came a day after Mr Yaw, posting on Facebook under the alias Amos Rao, said he "immediately accounted" to then party chief Low Thia Khiang and chair Sylvia Lim when the allegations of an extramarital affair surfaced.

He was "advised to stay silent", he added.

"Mr Low and Ms Lim categorically state that they did not advise Mr Yaw to stay silent. In fact, he was summoned to appear before the Workers' Party CEC (Central Executive Committee) to account for the matter, but chose not to do so," said the WP's Facebook post, which was attributed to Mr Perera.

Mr Yaw was elected MP for Hougang SMC in the 2011 General Election. In January 2012, rumours emerged that he was involved in an extramarital affair.

In February 2012, he was expelled from the party, triggering a by-election.

The party said in 2012 that he was expelled for "failing to uphold transparency and accountability" after he failed to present himself to the CEC to "explain and discuss" the allegations.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...-yaw-shin-leong-amos-rao-pritam-singh-2363236
Looks like some body is lying here and it ain't the PAP. :cautious:

Wanker Manap refuses to answer Parliamentary Committee about his meetings with other wanker elders!! Can we flog the truth out of him?

Don't keep making fun of my Bro Chun Sing for replying what's the point of your question? The bumi elder, Manap, also gave the same reply in Parliament!!!

But what the good Committee established is that the wankers put Manap as a token leader because of his ethnicity. Don't say wanker leadership don't have any m&ds hor!!

WP's Faisal Manap refuses to answer committee's question on his meetings with Pritam, Sylvia last week

SINGAPORE - Workers' Party (WP) vice-chairman Faisal Manap on Thursday (Dec 9) repeatedly declined to answer a question from a parliamentary committee looking into a complaint against former WP MP Raeesah Khan.

This was despite reminders from the Committee of Privileges that refusing to answer its questions would amount to an offence and constitute contempt of Parliament, said the committee in a special report released on Saturday (Dec 11).

During a hearing before the committee on Thursday, Mr Faisal was asked about the notes he had brought with him, including a note he had prepared on the sequence of events pertaining to Ms Khan's telling of falsehoods in Parliament.

Minister for Culture, Community and Youth Edwin Tong, who is a member of the committee, asked Mr Faisal if he had discussed the contents of the note with anyone.

Mr Faisal replied that he had met WP chief Pritam Singh and WP chairman Sylvia Lim in the two days before the hearing, on Tuesday and Wednesday, for two to three hours each time. He said that during these meetings, he had checked with them whether the dates in the note were correct.

Mr Tong then asked whether Mr Singh and Ms Lim had brought any other documents with them to the meetings.

Mr Faisal then questioned the relevance of Mr Tong's question.

"How is this relevant to the point we are talking about, Raeesah? What are you trying to imply, can you tell me directly?" he asked.

"I don't understand why you are asking about what transacted, what happened between the three of us when the discussion is now focusing on Ms Raeesah. I've already answered you about the purpose of me having these notes."

Mr Tong said the committee was trying to find out whether there were other relevant documents which it has not seen. He then repeated his question.

Mr Faisal replied that Mr Singh and Ms Lim would also be appearing before the committee and would answer the question themselves.

"I don't intend to answer that," he added.

Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin, who chairs the committee, then reminded Mr Faisal that he had been called to assist the committee in understanding the full circumstances of the incident, and that Mr Singh and Ms Lim would also be asked the same questions.

"These are fair questions to ask, because you were part of the discussions. We are trying to understand whether there are documents, whether there are facts that we may not be aware of, that will shed more light," said Mr Tan.

Mr Tan also reminded Mr Faisal that he had an obligation to answer the committee's questions and that refusing to do so or attempting to mislead the committee would be an offence and constitute contempt of Parliament.

Mr Tong asked the question again several times, and also asked Mr Faisal to reconsider his decision not to answer the question.

"It is a very serious problem if you either prevaricate or refuse to assist this committee, so will you please reconsider?" asked Mr Tong.

Mr Faisal said he was concerned that he may inadvertently mislead the committee by answering the question, as he was "not privy" to what documents Mr Singh and Ms Lim had brought.

He said Mr Singh and Ms Lim had brought documents to the meetings, but he refused to answer questions about what those documents were and whether he knew what they were.

Mr Tong said he was asking the question in order to understand whether the evidence given by Mr Faisal was influenced by his discussions with Mr Singh and Ms Lim, or whether it was entirely his own recollection.

He noted that the evidence Mr Faisal had given the committee paints a picture of him having "little to no involvement" in the incident involving Ms Khan.

"I am trying to understand why. It strikes me that, as a senior member of the Workers' Party... someone in your position would have wanted to be interested in knowing what's going on with your party," said Mr Tong.

"What piqued my interest about your note and your construction of a sequence of events is, how is it that you don't really have much involvement in this, but could spend some time preparing a sequence of events?"

Mr Faisal replied that his notes were based on his own recollection
. He also agreed to have his refusal to answer the questions placed on record.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...swer-committees-question-on-his-meetings-with

PARTY STATEMENT: RESIGNATION OF MS RAEESAH KHAN
The Workers’ Party would like to announce that Ms Raeesah Khan has resigned from the Party, which entails the resignation of her position as an MP.

The Workers’ Party Central Executive Committee (CEC) met at 8pm on 30 November to deliberate and decide on the recommendation of the Disciplinary Committee which had been formed on 2 November to investigate Ms Khan’s admissions in Parliament.

At 4.30pm today, 30 November, Ms Khan indicated to Mr Singh her intention to resign from the Party. She then attended the CEC meeting at 8pm and conveyed in person her intention to resign.

The Party will hold a press conference on Thursday 2 December to provide more information on this matter and to share its plans to ensure that Sengkang residents, particularly in the Compassvale ward, continue to be cared for and represented.

With an Indian chief in the party helm .... no hope to rise to form a ruling party... knowing Indians stabbed each other from the backsides...