• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Israel requires PRs to serve NS, why PAP give PRs a free ride on S'porean expense?

rushifa666

Re: Israel requires PRs to serve NS, why PAP give PRs a free ride on S'porean expense

Hamas is the elected govt. not for the world to choose to like or not. They made the wrong choice then but it's not your country. Listening to the western bs you would think they are another western funded Isis now ISIL .

Re: Israel requires PRs to serve NS, why PAP give PRs a free ride on S'porean expense

you are a Hams Lover?!

Just dun mention Israel please.......it is gone-case. Kapult!!

Henry Kissinger, himself a jew, said this: http://www.kavkazcenter.com/eng/content/2012/10/30/16913.shtml

nLPz8G7.png

sochi2014

No way man! Israel is the promised land given to the Jews by God. He promises He delivers man. ARAB WORLD will be wiped out soon. Look they are killing themselves and chopping each others heads!

God God God, God your fucking head lah..........it's none of your fucking business what happen in Israel, because you're not a fucking jew. The bible is written for the descendents of Abraham. Are you a descendent of Abraham, you fucking idiotic moron.

If the Abrahamic God is universal, you should be in Israel fighting the Arabs.......that is your destiny, not here in this forum spewing fucked shit and doing nothing for your God.

Henry Kissinger himself is a Jew............you leh, your fucking idiotic idiot......you dun even recognise your own heritage. You're not a fucking Jew, you cheebye fucked brain having your own priorities and allegiance totally misplaced, all because of your lusting over some vague shit idea of an eternal life. When you dun even know how to live this life properly, you think of living an eternal life after you're fucking dead? Are you an escapee from IMH?