• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is Yaacob Ibrahim Suffering From Cancer? He ages fast and lost quite a lot of weights

bakkuttay

Re: Is Yaacob Ibrahim Suffering From Cancer? He ages fast and lost quite a lot of wei

That's what I am doing right now but if I do it too often it irritates the hell out of this community so I do it sparingly.

Besides English isn't very good either.
of course, we simply love your "stirling" english.

Re: Is Yaacob Ibrahim Suffering From Cancer? He ages fast and lost quite a lot of wei

Can tonychat the cancer specialist come in and tell us how to treat yakult's cancer?

gingerlyn

Yaacob Ibrahim photo which was taken few months ago.
His face was chubby and he was no haggard

Leckmichamarsch

Re: Is Yaacob Ibrahim Suffering From Cancer? He ages fast and a few kgs

the burden of earning too much money for doing nothing useful n worries over next fifty year flooding plus Nisha the pussy

Wunderfool

The recent issue of TRS must have taken a toll on his health ... looks like this kind of thing will not happen once in 50 years' time anymore... or so he wishes.

Not like the good old days .. nowaday, so many forum talk in the internet all talk like Roy and Amos ..no wonder so stressed out as Minister for communications and information.

gingerlyn

Tonychat
please comment if Yaacob Ibrahim is suffering from cancer

sifu, if i want to use KG and weight in one sentence, how can I phrase it?

Mass is measured in kilograms while weight is measured in newtons.

Here's an additional sentence: mass is NOT weight.

when someone slims down, it's not always attributable to cancer you twit. it could either be a healthier lifestyle choice of proper dieting and exercise due to increased wealth or stress and strain caused by his thankless job dealing with ungrateful and constantly kpkb'ing sinkies. :rolleyes:

Or sign of aids

blackmondy

Good news indeed.

善有善报,
恶有恶报,
不是不报,
时辰未到。

这走狗很有可能第一个陪老鸡拜在地狱打天下。

NanoSpeed

The Emperor names another terracotta for his entourage:

[video=youtube;pLbQ2BehEZ4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pLbQ2BehEZ4[/video]

soikee

thia kong tiok liver cancer!

Reddog

I would like to know which master helped to transfer the cancer cells from Pinky to Yakult.

Ang Moh like to say "What goes around, comes around". In Asia, we are simpler: "Just Kharma".