• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Is there eVer an onLine enemy ?..

Asterix

English saying is:

"There are no permanent friends or enemies, only permanent interests."

lianbeng

kanina.... you 2 talk simi lanjiao?

lianbeng suggests u watch 夜市人生 tonight to find out more! :biggrin: channel 8 @ 7PM!

人生就像一场戏 lin seng chin chew jit choot hee
咸酸苦涩伴咱行 kiam sng kor siap puah lang kia

ThugSin

lianbeng suggests u watch 夜市人生 tonight to find out more! :biggrin: channel 8 @ 7PM!

人生就像一场戏 lin seng chin chew jit choot hee
咸酸苦涩伴咱行 kiam sng kor siap puah lang kia

245e8bca7de35fb1c91768c0.jpg

i notice she always kena those 坏女人 role... but she quite chio... :biggrin:

lianbeng

245e8bca7de35fb1c91768c0.jpg

i notice she always kena those 坏女人 role... but she quite chio... :biggrin:

lianbeng says this time round she's good girl lah! always kaypoh pai-lang's taijee! :biggrin: but this time round she wears super duper micro mini short skirts... lianbeng keeps bio-ing between her legs hoping for an accident view of her upskirt...

ThugSin

lianbeng says this time round she's good girl lah! always kaypoh pai-lang's taijee! :biggrin: but this time round she wears super duper micro mini short skirts... lianbeng keeps bio-ing between her legs hoping for an accident view of her upskirt...

here you go.. :biggrin::p

201102151137411.jpg

lianbeng

lianbeng replies himself: now i know why those guys like to sit opposite her whenever she's on sofa. :biggrin: 江一官、金居福、李友志、金大风、等等。。。they must have seen lots of color tv liao!