• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

is singapore going to send troops to ukraine rfor war?

you're right. russia shld just blockade them like how isareal blockcake the terrorists!! without russia's help, ukraine will just starve to death if not economic collapse! no need to fight at all. ukraine is already commiting suicide, leave them be. obama is most wise

a lot of russian in ukraine army. Should they obey the new government created by protesting and rioting OR they obey russia with superior fighting force.

Will you die for some thugs who protested and won power just a few days ago? Some brainless thugs that think protesting is the solution, and which fools does not know that russia will response with force? If they think obama and EU will send military force to help them, they will find THE HARD TRUTH very soon.

god_zeus

when I say frogs
I dont mean YOU
I mean the sheeple
they are like frogs
if fact Lim swee say know this concept of boiling a frog (sinkies)
he will increase the gst , misc taxes bit by bit
if u throw a frog into hot water
it will immediately jump out
if if u boil a frog on low heat, it wont complain..

Frog you head la!

Reddog

attention
paper generals
pls send yourself and your troops there to fight a real war

when u come back alive
at least peasants will be willing to bow our head low and welcome u back
anf u no longer a paper general

SAF will only act when ordered by the USA.

No_Collar

[video=youtube;v2Ogt9FWgIs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v2Ogt9FWgIs&feature=share&list=UUpBvIBfZ-foo5ZbLH5O0N4g[/video]

These bugger's has more balls than our paper generals...... :biggrin:

hockbeng

attention
paper generals
pls send yourself and your troops there to fight a real war

when u come back alive
at least peasants will be willing to bow our head low and welcome u back
anf u no longer a paper general

you want spore to declare war on russia???

Are you mad or retarded??

god_zeus

no lah
u fail your english ah
i just want our paper generals to have actual combat experience

just pick one side and go there 'sar kar' and say we 'help' u get rid of whoever they are trying to get rid...
in this way, they will have actual combat experience

you want spore to declare war on russia???

Are you mad or retarded??

hockbeng

no lah
u fail your english ah
i just want our paper generals to have actual combat experience

just pick one side and go there 'sar kar' and say we 'help' u get rid of whoever they are trying to get rid...
In this way, they will have actual combat experience

send our general wearing spore uniform to fight is as good as declaring war on either nation.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
With babes like these walking around you gotta be kidding not to go!

GIRLS.jpg

The thing is these Russian/ukranian chicks are quite racists,,dont think they will consider an asian man to root..

they dun like asian, black and gays. if the chicks choose to marry an asian, she will be a laughing stock with all her friends, fmily and relatives.

a lot of russian in ukraine army. Should they obey the new government created by protesting and rioting OR they obey russia with superior fighting force.

Will you die for some thugs who protested and won power just a few days ago? Some brainless thugs that think protesting is the solution, and which fools does not know that russia will response with force? If they think obama and EU will send military force to help them, they will find THE HARD TRUTH very soon.

The Russians made 60 percent of the population in Crimea into instant Russians. The parallel here is that the PAP makes instant sinkees of Ah Nehs and Ah Tiongs. There is definitely a preference for Ah Nehs. Wonder why?

Kee Chiu will join the Russians ....there are lots of surrogate fathers for him to choose from. With the gang of four Indians championing for the Ah Nehs, Kee Chiu will lead the Russian invasion of sinkapore to counter the Ah Nehs. GCT is a dying one-man force cheering for the Ah Tiongs.