• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iran officials helped plan Hamas’ jihad attacks on Israel over several weeks

saynotomsm

Plan for several weeks and the Israeli intelligence have no freaking idea? And the Iron Dome failed to work. What are the chances?

Likemeat

Plan for several weeks and the Israeli intelligence have no freaking idea? And the Iron Dome failed to work. What are the chances?

Israhell want it to happen. To justify the massacre of thousands innocent civilians in Gaza Strip. No diff from US knowledge of Japan intention to attack Pearl Harbour. The test is history

mudhatter

Israhell want it to happen. To justify the massacre of thousands innocent civilians in Gaza Strip. No diff from US knowledge of Japan intention to attack Pearl Harbour. The test is history

Japs only attacked Pearl Harbour, in Hawai.. not mainland yanks.

Moreover, Japs as inferior mongoloids (like chinks or gooks) with slanted eyes and copycat nature, kwai kwai surrendered and became loyal puppets for over 70 years.

if you draw a comparison with pearl harbour attack, which is an insignificant attack in any case, it'd be like zionist terrorist onslaught on tiny Gazza. only recently i've seen massive protests in jordan of 100's of '000 of ppl prob out of 7-8m ppl maybe, calling for wapons and opening of borders. now if other neighbours and also other Muslims of almost 2 billion call for the same, you should know whose "hiroshima" and "nagasaki" will probably occur.

recall russkies caught up in proxy war in ukraine against nato. gayrope tied down. they've no military, just provide funding. reliant on yankee military protection. zionists also reliant on yankee military supplies. tiongs have a free hand in taking over taiwan or conducting 3 months long live fire exercise in all over scs and ecs, to all over west pacific ocean. if some foreign ship or vessel enters this live fire zone during exercise, it's all their fault.

i'm wondering how many ppl can be mobilized out of almost 2 billion Muslims. if they are also armed. only in tiny jordan there was massive protest of 100s of '000, arming them would mean ...hmmm.... from almost 2 bilion Muslims. we are looking at prob north of 100 million volunteers. tiongs russkies iran turkey can huat ah huat ah and produce enough weapons to supply them all incl nukes and icbms.

wonder who can win an arms race.

btw, could japs bomb yankee weapons factories?

i think russkie bombers have that range, right?
:roflmao:

mudhatter

i'd like to see a war involving Iran, truth be told.

let's see if the idiotic shia cowardly Iranian losers have what it takes to defeat yanks. if not, why were you all bark and no bite all these years? khamenei the turkish donkey moron barking that "yanks can't do a damned thing" and "intekam e sakht" or hard severe revenge is awaiting yanks after soleimani was killed.

btw even in distant bangla which is not really Islamic, there were massive protests all across the country, so if such minor incidents like pearl harbour attacks are mentioned, then we should know japs were smaller than yanks became yankee vassals in the end.

wonder who wil lface the hiroshima and nagasaki moment if, let's say, 100m + volunteers are mobilized from almost 2 billion Muslims worldwide and with weapons churned out by tiong russkies norkie iranians factories and incl nukes icbm asat missiles.

add tiongs to the mix, norkies, russkies, and some other partners. do nato have enough ppl and people or weapons and production capacity. i think russkie bombers have enough range to go and bomb yankee weapons production factories, right?

are yankee facotires above ground or underground btw?

Pinkieslut

Jepun is US lap dog. Dog always listen to Master.

Jippun people respect power. Last time Tang Dynasty wacked them upside down in Korea, they become loyal dogs.

When Angmo USA wacked them with nuclear bomb they also become dogs of USA.

USSR also wacked them jialat jialat in Manchuria, including mass rape of their women, hence they also balls shrinked in front of Russkies.

So what? Israel has got entire western gomen behind them.
They want to drag iran into their mess when its qatar that donates usd1 billion every year to hamas via israel. Qatar did not guve money to west bank plo and fatah.

duluxe

Hamas has been planning for years, some of the jihadis went to malaysia to train a few years ago. According to your koran war manual, kidnapping of civilians is permitted?

Likemeat

Hamas has been planning for years, some of the jihadis went to malaysia to train a few years ago. According to your koran war manual, kidnapping of civilians is permitted?

The zionist continue massacring innocent women and children/infants. Even as i am typing now.. Destroying thousands of homes and buildings. Evil zionist using white phosphorus munitions in its military operations in Gaza and Lebanon. Evil zionist learning and following ur torah/bible commandment.

"Now go and smite Amalek and utterly destroy all that they have, and spare them not; but slay both man and woman, infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass.’”(1 Samuel 15:3)

duluxe

The zionist continue massacring innocent women and children/infants. Even as i am typing now.. Destroying thousands of homes and buildings. Evil zionist using white phosphorus munitions in its military operations in Gaza and Lebanon. Evil zionist learning and following ur torah/bible commandment.

"Now go and smite Amalek and utterly destroy all that they have, and spare them not; but slay both man and woman, infant and suckling, ox and sheep, camel and ass.’”(1 Samuel 15:3)

I ask a question on koran and you avoid answering it by quoting a bible verse that jews and christians don't practice the content. And quote some fake news that don't appear in the credible news.

The koran is the source of EVILS we are witnessing TODAY.

duluxe

The Qur’an teaches that Infidel women can be lawfully taken for sexual use (cf. its allowance for a man to take “captives of the right hand,” 4:3, 4:24, 23:1-6, 33:50, 70:30). The Qur’an says that a man may have sex with his wives and with these slave girls: “The believers must win through, those who humble themselves in their prayers; who avoid vain talk; who are active in deeds of charity; who abstain from sex, except with those joined to them in the marriage bond, or the captives whom their right hands possess, for in their case they are free from blame.” (Qur’an 23:1-6)

Likemeat

I ask a question on koran and you avoid answering it by quoting a bible verse that jews and christians don't practice the content. And quote some fake news that don't appear in the credible news.

The koran is the source of EVILS we are witnessing TODAY.

They dont practice the contents? You sure. Zionist IsraHell even label palestinians as human animals. So they started spraying bullets, war plane firing missiles, using phospherous against poor umarmed palestinian civilians. They are doing exactly whats mentioned in 1 Samuel 15:3.

duluxe

They dont practice the contents? You sure. Zionist IsraHell even label palestinians as human animals. So they started spraying bullets, war plane firing missiles, using phospherous against poor umarmed palestinian civilians. They are doing exactly whats mentioned in 1 Samuel 15:3.

Jews reading bible and following samuel, lol.

Why you never blame hamas for plight of the innocent civilians?

Give proof from credible and non-muslim source israel is using phopsherous munitions, i am interested.

duluxe

"Reuters could not independently verify the rights group's accounts."

Reuters has not verified the news, just said it received news from rights group and the right groups could be hamas.

Please go and find a verified news.