• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Insurance companies will not pay out $ to anyone vaccinated - because there is now legal precident that taking the vaccine is considered suicide

tobelightlight

Insurance companies will not pay out $ to anyone vazzinated - because there is now legal precident that taking the vazzine is considered suicide because COZID vazzines are experimental drugs - and the insurance companies don't cover it. Kiss your policies goodbye.....

Nano routers - a relay system - has been found in the vazznes. The code to make the sequence for the vazzines came from the Chinese. The vaccine companies copied and pasted the code from the Chinese. The nano tech binds to neurons and an assimilation occurs between the body and the nanotech.

Scientists overseas have documented that after a victim of the vazzine dies and the blood is removed - the dead body still has a valid IP address which can be found using an old Samsung phone. That means dead, vazzinated people are still connected to BlueTooth and are able to receive frequencies.

These overseas scientists were discussing the fact that it is entirely possible to send a frequency to a dead body and get it to rise. They also noted government documentation which discusses the police being briefed on dealing with 'zombies' in the public. They also spoke of the Michael Jackson's, Thriller video - where dead zombies rise.

Insurance companies can't stay solvent if they pay out for all of the deaths, and now there is legal precedent. People who took an experimental drug will not be elibile for life insurance payouts to their families, because it will be considered - suicide.

tobelightlight

Really really good luck to those vaccinated, especially those who jab their children.

Isn't this is enough to rise up against the govt instead of saying there is no option. No option will kill you, your family and your children.

LexLuthor

If insurance companies are not willing to cover death caused by vaccination, directly or indirectly, and doctors who proclaimed a patient fit for vaccination are themselves not prepared to put their monies where their mouths are, and compensate the patients for death or injury out of their professional indemnity insurance, it says everything about the society's trust in the vaccine.

It's one thing to say the vaccine is safe; it's everything when you do not put your money where your mouth is. :cautious:

tobelightlight

If insurance companies are not willing to cover death caused by vaccination, directly or indirectly, and doctors who proclaimed a patient fit for vaccination are themselves not prepared to put their monies where their mouths are, and compensate the patients for death or injury out of their professional indemnity insurance, it says everything about the society's trust in the vaccine.

It's one thing to say the vaccine is safe; it's everything when you do not put your money where your mouth is. :cautious:
My heart goes all out to those who are vaccinated. I am not sure when med beds will be released to the public. This is so much i can do to share. This whole virus-vaccine narrative is there to destroy people's life and society. Luckily, people are waking up now and taking steps to counter it. I am referring to the world as a whole.

millim6868

There are 2 types of ppl in thus world , one types is follow blindly like 61% of sinkies that why CCS look as idiots, another type is those that Don follow blindly,now should know that why white clowns can bluff their way to easy money while the rest hv to struggle like shit,n many force to vac is they use company to force ppl to vac or u will lose the jobs,many foreigners ,prs n new citizen came back to sg and all are tested positive, the question is how can they board the plane with negative test n found infected when report work found positive, n at this rate many locals will be infected with open leg policy

The only appropriate compensation is the hanging of everyone who pushed for the vaccines around the world. Every scientist, politician, doctor, nurse etc. Don't expect to give some hush money and let bygones be bygones. :cool:

Hopefully the day will come when they won't even be able to walk safely on the streets. :biggrin:

tobelightlight

There are 2 types of ppl in thus world , one types is follow blindly like 61% of sinkies that why CCS look as idiots, another type is those that Don follow blindly,now should know that why white clowns can bluff their way to easy money while the rest hv to struggle like shit,n many force to vac is they use company to force ppl to vac or u will lose the jobs,many foreigners ,prs n new citizen came back to sg and all are tested positive, the question is how can they board the plane with negative test n found infected when report work found positive, n at this rate many locals will be infected with open leg policy
“BLIND BELIEF IN AUTHORITY IS THE GREATEST ENEMY OF TRUTH.” ― ALBERT EINSTEIN

hbk75

Insurance companies are Ang moh one. Soon their actuaries will rewrite all the policies. If Ang moh insurance companies dun pay. Then ntuc and ge will pay meh?

winners

Can someone show me in black and white from any of those reputable insurance companies (eg: NTUC, Great Eastern, Prudential, AIA, etc) in Singapore which specifically states that they will not cover any liabilities for deaths occuring to those vaccinated. Just from one of these insurance companies will do. I believe if that particular insurance company will state as such, I'm very sure there will be severe repercussions from its policy holders and it stands to lose a lot of businesses to its rivals which don't implement such a pre-condition.

Anyway, to those who wish to continue on remaining unvaccinated, good luck to you and continue to stay in your hermit environment because there are so many countries which disallow entry if one is not fully vaccinated. It's your choice.

saynotomsm

Can someone show me in black and white from any of those reputable insurance companies (eg: NTUC, Great Eastern, Prudential, AIA, etc) in Singapore which specifically states that they will not cover any liabilities for deaths occuring to those vaccinated. Just from one of these insurance companies will do.
Relax, none of the above talking about insurance companies in SG. At least not for now.

winners

Relax, none of the above talking about insurance companies in SG. At least not for now.
No matter what, it's totally unethical for insurance companies to impose such a pre-condition. Those that do (if eventually), will definitely stand to lose most of their existing clients because their policies will no longer serve their purposes. Also, it will affect most of their clients since there are more than 97% vaccinated in the population.

saynotomsm

No matter what, it's totally unethical for insurance companies to impose such a pre-condition. Those that do (if eventually), will definitely stand to lose most of their existing clients because their policies will no longer serve their purposes. Also, it will affect most of their clients since there are more than 97% vaccinated in the population.
I have not idea about all the terms and condition in those insurance policies but it does make sense to have some clauses to protect themselves (insurance companies). E.g. committing suicide within the first year of life policy.

Also, it will affect most of their clients since there are more than 97% vaccinated in the population.

That's the whole idea. Save money by not needing to pay out premiums, since the useless eaters have volunteered for pharma suicide. :wink:

What are the vaxtards going to do? Take their business to another insurance company? :roflmao:

I'm sure some of the higher SES ones can cope without begging for money from insurance companies. :cool:

DCddnShzV7n3.png