• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Instead of Uniting, PAP Playing Divide and Rule

LexLuthor

I honestly believe that they are doing their very best to protect the unvaxed from the vaxed. Be grateful :thumbsup:

It reminds me of the 僵尸 movies. When more people kanna the 僵尸 bite, those who have yet to be bitten must stay away from areas where 僵尸 are in abundance.

However, if you are bitten, you don't have to worry. You join them and become 僵尸。 :sneaky: They will surely 'jiao kor' you one.

Loofydralb

I honestly believe that they are doing their very best to protect the unvaxed from the vaxed. Be grateful :thumbsup:

It reminds me of the 僵尸 movies. When more people kanna the 僵尸 bite, those who have yet to be bitten must stay away from areas where 僵尸 are in abundance.

However, if you are bitten, you don't have to worry. You join them and become 僵尸。 :sneaky: They will surely 'jiao kor' you one.
You must be stupid. For a govt who continually screws its own citizens before Covid, and now suddenly they care for its citizens?
Confirm you're daft.

dredd

You must be stupid. For a govt who continually screws its own citizens before Covid, and now suddenly they care for its citizens?
Confirm you're daft.
Bro, you are the daft one. Read carefully what the sarcastic farker is saying...

You are not Chinese I know. The Chinese word is zombie.

millim6868

This country is gone ,those clowns u think they so nice to give vaccination to all, suddenly so caring? They Don care about sinkies , when did they become so nice n caring to sinkies?

nirvarq

Actually "CARE" is not debatable, it is the direct result of their "behavioral actions" like @LittleP said above "UNITY" of the fight @covid. lol.........

And of their inner thoughts about everything that surrounds you... GST, Properties Hikes, Pfizer Shares, CPF for Stomachsick to squander and benefits from, Galactical crass Salaries etc "Care" is not a feeling, is a state of development... LOCKDOWNS, CIRCUIT BREAKERS, U-TURNS, HERD STUPIDITIES oops sorwee.. Immunity etc..

When you increase your understanding of the GLOBAL context like actually only few MNC owns the entire world, VANGUARD, BLACKROCK, STATE STREET CORPORRATION etc... the more you come to admire and respect everything WHO, UN, CDC, FDA, $$$$$ that is part of this incredible creation. "CARE" is not ideal, is a simple mental state of Total Control, ie Authoritarianism.

Admire and respect is understanding. Therefore, understanding leads to "CARE". No use philosophizing about "CARE" to whom daft SINKIES has not
reached the level of comprehension needed to understand what we're really talking about it's all about to rule is to conquer, is to divide. Hallelujah !

PAPAYA BANZAI ~~ ! :P <3 lol...........

Loofydralb

The death rate is going to go up exponentially from now. Regardless if you've vaxxed or not.

Not locking down the island makes it a death trap. PAP is killing you.

Divide and rule has been the main way the PAP seizes and retains power for decades. I'm surprised people only realize it now. :biggrin:

Nantah, JBJ, graduate mothers, Mandarin vs dialects etc.

If there are no divisions, they will create one. :cool:

Porfirio Rubirosa

The death rate is going to go up exponentially from now. Regardless if you've vaxxed or not.

Not locking down the island makes it a death trap. PAP is killing you.
Lockdowns will affect livelihoods not forgetting the other social problems.

In any event how long do you suggest the next lockdown go on for?

Even NZ and Oz have given up on the lockdown/prevention strategy...why?...because the pain factor far outweighs any benefits...

Delta has changed everything....

Now only China and HK seem to be the only ones sticking to an outside lockdown....perhaps they can survive this way...wish them luck...but Singapore cannot survive this way, we will eventually die from such a strategy....

There will be deaths...just have to accept this fact and take a realistic practical approach....personally people need to take the necessary precautions as well...the rest will take care of itself

bobby

The best way to get 100% vaccinated is for the gahmen to pow that vax people if they die from covid-19 even after fully vax, the gahmen will guarantee to pay their next of kin $1m...macam insurance policy.

As Taiwanese intellect 李敖 had mentioned before: Sinkies are stupid.

Not born stupid, but programmed to be so.

Few survive the one-two punch from MOE schools and Mediacorp/SPH local media bombardments (now enhanced with online sources e.g. Mothershit). :wink:

LWMHKcF.jpg

Loofydralb

Lockdowns will affect livelihoods not forgetting the other social problems.

In any event how long do you suggest the next lockdown go on for?

Even NZ and Oz have given up on the lockdown/prevention strategy...why?...because the pain factor far outweighs any benefits...

Delta has changed everything....

Now only China and HK seem to be the only ones sticking to an outside lockdown....perhaps they can survive this way...wish them luck...but Singapore cannot survive this way, we will eventually die from such a strategy....

There will be deaths...just have to accept this fact and take a realistic practical approach....personally people need to take the necessary precautions as well...the rest will take care of itself
Basically you're saying that lets not give a damn. Lives now have no value anymore, esp to PAP. And esp when they are no longer economically productive.

Porfirio Rubirosa

Basically you're saying that lets not give a damn. Lives now have no value anymore, esp to PAP. And esp when they are no longer economically productive.
Not true.

Just accepting the facts and nature of this global pandemic Covid-19 and all its variants. That and the realistic practicalities of Singapore's predicament existential threat.

We need to find a realistic balance of living 'normally' with Covid with as little deaths as possible and without our health care system falling apart....

This is the end game....sadly there will be more deaths...this is inevitable...but what matters is that we take a pragmatic approach by trying our best to keep those figures down while returning to 'normality' to keep the livelihood and social problems in check...

Loofydralb

Not true.

Just accepting the facts and nature of this global pandemic Covid-19 and all its variants. That and the realistic practicalities of Singapore's predicament existential threat.

We need to find a realistic balance of living 'normally' with Covid with as little deaths as possible and without our health care system falling apart....

This is the end game....sadly there will be more deaths...this is inevitable...but what matters is that we take a pragmatic approach by trying our best to keep those figures down while returning to 'normality' to keep the livelihood and social problems in check...
Ahhh....'pragmatic'. That silly word LKY loves to use.

Pragmatic just means 'unprincipled'.

Pragmatic means you will sell you mother to the highest bidder if need be.

'Pragmatic' is actually derogatory.