• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Insight into Prostitution Ring Case

lianbeng

Background: It is not a crime to engage a prostitute. So many were wondering why were the Police calling up the clients.

etc

lianbeng noted police interrogation on bed cannot meh?
人证物证充足、还敢狡辩?
来人啊!狗头扎、虎头扎、龙头扎伺候!
开。。。闸。。。 崭!:mad:
威。。。武。。。:cool:

aurvandil

Alleged unripe fruit.

pc_600x450.jpg

yinyang

..regular whores then. I wonder what sort of website did they have. What sort of gals of what nationality.
FL Dome in other raunchy sbf, can't miss the "commercials". Thais, PRCs. And local offshoots riding piggy back in forum with specifis threads. Scheduling, inventory controlled via spreadsheet:p Latest I heard was a possible common stable, so new meaning of "shared resources" with diff "branding" and call centre.
Narong Wongwan said:
..just because school principle and scholar are involved? Sex trade is all about money....I doubt the principle and young scholar can afford to splurge on expensive whores. An ah beng towkay would outspend them anytime. ...way off mark if you are envisioning exclsiuve hi society sex club.
More mid class than hi-so, with latter on time honoured (and thrusted) escort agencies??

freebie and discounts? it is loyalty programme by the OKT.

recommendation? many of us do it too if the woman provides good service.

If your argument stands, then GD could be charged too. He make recommendation to his cilents if they wanna look for woman. He get payment indirectly (since he claims, he does not make commission directly), either monetary or in kind.

I don't get paid - directly, indirectly or in other ways. Only kai siao. Helping both ends achieve their dream.